Division of Academic Affairs Administration
 

 Title  Name  Phone  Email
Provost     Graham Glynn 785-628-4241 geglynn@fhsu.edu
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Management       Vacant 785-628-4388   
Associate Provost for Internationalization and Partnerships, Interim Yaprak Dalat Ward 785-628-4241 ydalatward@fhsu.edu
Assistant Provost for Academic Programs and Student Success Tim Crowley 785-628-4236 tcrowley@fhsu.edu
Assistant Provost for Strategic Partnerships Cindy Elliott 785-628-5818  celliott@fhsu.edu
Executive Dean of Academic Affairs for Asia Programs Dan Kulmala dwkulmala@fhsu.edu
Executive Director of Faculty Affairs and Virtual College, interim Lorie Cook-Benjamin llcookbenjamin@fhsu.edu
       
College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences      
Dean Paul Faber 785-628-4234 pfaber@fhsu.edu
Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Assistant Dean Brad Will   bwill@fhsu.edu
Art and Design Chair , interim   Karrie Simpson Voth 785-628-4247 ksimpson@fhsu.edu
Communication Studies Chair Scott Robson 785-628-5370 sjrobson@fhsu.edu
Criminal Justice Chair John Raacke 785-628-5648 jdraacke@fhsu.edu
English Chair Eric Leuschner 785-628-4285 edleuschner@fhsu.edu
English as a Second Language Program Director Amanda Ergun 785-639-3497 akergun@fhsu.edu
History Chair Kim Perez 785-628-4248 kperez@fhsu.edu
Leadership Studies Chair Jill Arensdorf 785-628-4303 jrarensdorf@fhsu.edu
Modern Languages Chair M. Chris Mohn 785-628-4244 mcmohn@fhsu.edu
Music and Theatre Chair Ben Cline 785-628-4533 brcline@fhsu.edu
Philosophy Chair Gene Rice 785-628-4249 grice@fhsu.edu
Political Science Chair Shala Mills 785-628-4425 samills@fhsu.edu
Sociology Chair Brett Zollinger 785-628-5840 bzolling@fhsu.edu
       
College of Business and Entrepreneurship      
Dean Mark Bannister 785-628-5339 markbannister@fhsu.edu
Assistant Dean Merri Inciti 785-628-5339 msincitti@fhsu.edu
Applied Business Studies Chair Stacey Smith 785-628-4772 slsmith21@fhsu.edu
Economics, Finance and Accounting Chair Dosse Toulaboe 785-628-5805 d_toulaboe@fhsu.edu
Informatics Chair Melissa Hunsicker Walburn 785-628-5373 mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu
Management Chair Greg Weisenborn 785-628-4201 MGT.MKT@fhsu.edu
COBE International Coordinator Justin Evans 785-628-4121 jwevans2@fhsu.edu
       
College of Education      
Dean Paul Adams 785-628-5866 padams@fhsu.edu
Assistant Dean Jerri Haynes 785-628-4181 jahaynes3@fhsu.edu
Advanced Education Programs Chair Jim Barrett 785-628-4283 jbarrett@fhsu.edu
Teacher Education Chair Chris Jochum 785-628-4204 cjjochum@fhsu.edu
       
College of Health and Behavioral Sciences      
Dean Jeff Briggs 785-628-4200 jbriggs@fhsu.edu
Allied Health Chair Brenda Hoopingarner 785-628-5678 bhooping@fhsu.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Chair, interim Jacque Jacobs 785-628-5583 jljacobs@fhsu.edu
Health and Human Performance Chair Glen McNeil 785-628-4376 gmcneil@fhsu.edu
Nursing Chair Jenny Manry 785-628-4498 jamanry@fhsu.edu
Psychology Chair Jennifer Bonds-Raacke 785-628-4017 jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu
Social Work Chair Tim Davis 785-628-4755 todavis@fhsu.edu
       
College of Science, Technology and Mathematics      
 Dean, interim Greg Farley 785-628-4271 gfarley@fhsu.edu
Agriculture Chair, interim    Don Benjamin 785-628-4196 drbenjamin@fhsu.edu
Applied Technology Chair Kim Stewart 785-628-4211 kstewart@fhsu.edu
Biological Sciences Chair, interim Rob Channell 785-628-4214 rchannell@fhsu.edu
Chemistry Chair Loretta Dorn 785-628-5321 ldorn@fhsu.edu
Computer Science and Information Systems Engineering Chair, interim Greg Farley 785-628-4271 gfarley@fhsu.edu
Geosciences Chair Grady Dixon 785-628-5389 pgdixon@fhsu.edu
Mathematics Chair Mohammad Riazi-Kermani 785-628-4240 mriazike@fhsu.edu
Physics Chair Gavin Buffington 785-628-4271 gbuffing@fhsu.edu
       
Virtual College      
Executive Director of Faculty Affairs and Virtual College, interim Lorie Cook-Benjamin   llcookbenjamin@fhsu.edu
Strategic Communications and Marketing Director Mike Michaelis 785-628-5545 mwmichaelis@fhsu.edu
       
Graduate School      
Dean, interim Chap Rackaway 785-628-4236 cbrackaway@fhsu.edu
       
Forsyth Library Dean Deb Ludwig 785-628-4431 dmludwig@fhsu.edu
       

 

Back to top