Division of Academic Affairs Administration
 

 Title  Name  Phone  Email
Interim Provost     Chris Crawford 785-628-4388 ccrawfor@fhsu.edu
Assistant Provost for Quality Management       Chris Crawford 785-628-4388 ccrawfor@fhsu.edu    
Assistant Provost for Strategic Partnerships & Dean of Distance Learning Cindy Elliott 785-628-5818  celliott@fhsu.edu
Academic Affairs Marketing Specialist Dan Shea      785-628-4090 dvshea@fhsu.edu
       
College of Arts and Sciences      
Dean Paul Faber 785-628-4234 pfaber@fhsu.edu
Center for Interdisciplinary Studies Assistant Dean Brad Will   bwill@fhsu.edu
Art and Design Chair     Leland Powers 785-628-4247 lpowers@fhsu.edu
Chemistry Chair Loretta Dorn 785-628-5321 ldorn@fhsu.edu
Communication Studies Chair Scott Robson 785-628-5370 sjrobson@fhsu.edu
English Chair Pauline Scott 785-628-4285 pmscott3@fhsu.edu
English as a Second Language Program Director Mehran Shahidi   m_shahidi@fhsu.edu
Geosciences Chair Grady Dixon 785-628-5389 pgdixon@fhsu.edu
History Chair Kim Perez 785-628-4248 kperez@fhsu.edu
Justice Studies Chair John Raacke 785-628-5648 jdraacke@fhsu.edu
Leadership Studies Chair Jill Arensdorf 785-628-4303 jrarensdorf@fhsu.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science Chair Mohammad Riazi-Kermani 785-628-4240 mriazike@fhsu.edu
Modern Languages Chair Dan Kulmala 785-628-4244 dkulmala@fhsu.edu
Music and Theatre Chair Ben Cline 785-628-4533 brcline@fhsu.edu
Philosophy Chair Gene Rice 785-628-4249 grice@fhsu.edu
Physics Chair Gavin Buffington 785-628-4271 gbuffing@fhsu.edu
Political Science Chair Shala Mills 785-628-4425 samills@fhsu.edu
Psychology Chair Jennifer Bonds-Raacke 785-628-4017 jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu
Sociology and Social Work Chair Brett Zollinger 785-628-5840 bzolling@fhsu.edu
       
College of Business and Entrepreneurship      
Dean Mark Bannister 785-628-5339 markbannister@fhsu.edu
Economics, Finance and Accounting Chair Emily Breit 785-628-5805 esbreit@fhsu.edu
Informatics Chair Melissa Hunsicker Walburn 785-628-5373 mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu
Management and Marketing Chair Greg Weisenborn 785-628-4201 ghweisenborn@fhsu.edu
COBE International Coordinator Justin Evans 785-628-4121 jwevans2@fhsu.edu
       
College of Education and Technology      
Dean, Interim Paul Adams 785-628-5866 padams@fhsu.edu
Advanced Education Programs Chair Jim Barrett 785-628-4283 jbarrett@fhsu.edu
Institute of Applied Technology Executive Director Kim Stewart 785-628-4211 kstewart@fhsu.edu
Teacher Education Chair Adam Holden 785-628-4204 acholden2@fhsu.edu
       
College of Health and Life Sciences      
Dean Jeff Briggs 785-628-4200 jbriggs@fhsu.edu
Agriculture Chair     John Greathouse 785-628-4196 jgreatho@fhsu.edu
Allied Health Chair Brenda Hoopingarner 785-628-5678 bhooping@fhsu.edu
Biological Sciences Chair Greg Farley 785-628-4214 gfarley@fhsu.edu
Communication Disorders Chair Jayne Brandel 785-628-5583 jmbrandel@fhsu.edu
Health and Human Performance Chair Glen McNeil 785-628-4376 gmcneil@fhsu.edu
Nursing Chair Christine Hober 785-628-4498 chober@fhsu.edu
       
Virtual College      
Virtual College and Learning Technologies Director Dennis King 785-628-5545 dking@fhsu.edu
Strategic Communications and Marketing Director Brad Goebel 785-628-5545 tbgoebel@fhsu.edu
       
Graduate School      
Dean and Assistant Provost for Internationalization Tim Crowley 785-628-4236 tcrowley@fhsu.edu
Assistant Dean Jerry Spotswood 785-628-4236 jwspotswood@fhsu.edu
       
Forsyth Library Dean Deb Ludwig 785-628-4431 dmludwig@fhsu.edu
       
CTELT Senior Director Susan Zvacek 785-628-4291 smzvacek@fhsu.edu  

 

Back to top