Graduate School Staff

Dr. Tim Crowley
Dean of the Graduate School/
Assistant Provost for Internationalization
tcrowley@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jerry Spotswood
Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
jwspotswood@fhsu.edu

Leslie Paige
Coordinator
Office of Scholarship and Sponsored Projects
lpaige@fhsu.edu

Linda Garner
Degree Analyst (last names beginning with A-L)
lgarner@fhsu.edu

JoAnne Crispin
Degree Analyst (last names beginning with M-Z)
jcrispin@fhsu.edu

Christy Mergen
Office Manager
cmmergen@fhsu.edu