HHP Banner

How to Reach Us

Office of the Provost
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Sheridan Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4241
Fax: (785) 628-4157
Email: provost@fhsu.edu

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Office of the Provost Staff

Graham Glynn
Graham Glynn

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
785-628-4241
geglynn@fhsu.edu

Tim Crowley
Crowley, Tim - Recent

Assistant Provost for Academic Programs and Student Success
785-628-4531
tcrowley@fhsu.edu

Lorie Cook-Benjamin
Lorie Cook-Benjamin

Interim Executive Director of Faculty Affairs and the Virtual College
785-628-5847
 llcookbenjamin@fhsu.edu

Dan Kulmala
Dan Kulmala

Executive Dean of Academic Affairs for FHSU Asia Programs
 dkulmala@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Cindy Cline

Executive Administrative Specialist to the Provost
 Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Janet Kohl
Janet Kohl

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Faculty Scholarship Fund, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Handbook
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu 

Trent Rose
Trent Rose

Administrative Specialist
Duties: Administrative Specialist to Dr. Crowley and Dr. Cook Benjamin
Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Back to top