Office of the Provost Staff

Stop by our office to visit the Provost, Assistant Provost for Quality Management, Academic Marketing Specialist and support staff.

Chris Crawford
Chris Crawford

Interim Provost and Assistant Provost for Quality Management
785-628-4241
ccrawfor@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Cindy Cline

Administrative Assistant to the Provost
 Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Cassady Holloway
Cassady Holloway

Student Office Assistant
785-628-4241

Janet Kohl
Janet Kohl

Administrative Associate
Duties: Faculty Development, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Sabbatical
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu 

Eileen Roberts
Eileen Roberts

Administrative Associate
Duties: Contracts - Campus and Virtual, Reports, Faculty Personnel Files
785-628-4205
eroberts@fhsu.edu

Trent Rose
Trent Rose

Administrative Associate
Duties: Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Academic Affairs Marketing

Dan Shea
Dan Shea

Marketing Specialist
785-628-4090
dvshea@fhsu.edu

Kristi Mills
Kristi Mills

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Provost for Quality Management and the Academic Marketing Specialist
785-628-4388
klmills@fhsu.edu

Rebecca Whitmer
Rebecca Whitmer

Student Office Assistant
785-628-4531

Back to top