HHP Banner

How to Reach Us

Office of the Provost
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Sheridan Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4241
Fax: (785) 628-4157
Email: provost@fhsu.edu

Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday

Office of the Provost Staff

Stop by our office to visit the Provost, Associate Provosts, and support staff.

Graham Glynn
Graham Glynn

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
785-628-4241
geglynn@fhsu.edu

Chris Crawford
Chris Crawford

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement
785-628-4531
ccrawfor@fhsu.edu

Yaprak Dalat Ward
Yaprak Dalat Ward

Interim Associate Provost for Internationalization and Global Partnerships
785-628-4756
 y_dalatward@fhsu.edu

Dan Kulmala
Dan Kulmala

Special Assistant for Academic Affairs in China
 dkulmala@fhsu.edu

Cynthia Cline
Cindy Cline

Administrative Assistant to the Provost
 Duties: Scheduling, Faculty Orientation, Budget
785-628-4241
ccline@fhsu.edu

Janet Kohl
Janet Kohl

Administrative Associate
Duties: Faculty Development, Tenure/Promotion, Committees, Sabbatical
785-628-4207
jakohl2@fhsu.edu 

Eileen Roberts
Eileen Roberts

Administrative Associate / Human Resources Liaison
Duties: Contracts - Campus and Virtual, Reports, Faculty Personnel Files
785-628-4205
eroberts@fhsu.edu

Trent Rose
Trent Rose

Administrative Associate
Duties: Commencement, Course Management, University Catalog, Dean's Honor Roll
785-628-5534
tarose@fhsu.edu

Kristi Mills
Kristi Mills

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness and Quality Improvement
785-628-4531
klmills@fhsu.edu

Back to top