Staff

The Energy Division is comprised of the following employees:
Delivery Address:
Fort Hays State University
Akers Energy Center
411 Lyman Dr.
Hays, KS 67601
Fax: (785) 628-4134

Keith Dreher
Director of Energy Management
Office: Akers Energy Center 103
Phone: (785) 628-5281
E-mail: kdreher@fhsu.edu

Roger Weigel
Skilled Trades Supervisor
Office: Akers Energy Center 104
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: rweigel@fhsu.edu

Roy Soukup
Electronics Specialist
Akers Energy Center 103
Phone: (785) 628-5281
E-mail: rsoukup@fhsu.edu

David (Dave) Dreiling
Plant Maintenance Technician
Office: Akers Energy Center 101
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: dadreiling@fhsu.edu

Richard Weber
Skilled Trades Technician, Plant Operations
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: rdweber@fhsu.edu

Benjamin Ollenberger
Skilled Trades Technician, Plant Operations
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: bdollenberger@fhsu.edu

Christopher (Chris) Lee
Skilled Trades Technician, Plant Operations
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: cjlee3@fhsu.edu

Scott Relaford
Skilled Trades Technician, Plant Operations
Phone: (785) 628-4238
E-mail: sjrelaford@fhsu.edu

 

Back to top

Original text