Cline, Tricia
Tricia Cline
Director of Admissions

tcline@fhsu.edu
  Armstrong, Jon
Jon Armstrong
Asst. Director of Admissions
and Transfer Coordinator

jdarmstrong@fhsu.edu
 Villanueva, Hector 2013
Hector Villanueva
Multicultural
Admissions Counselor

hmvillanueva@fhsu.edu
 Dreiling, Kayla 2013
Kayla Dreiling
Eastern Kansas
Admissions Counselor

kmdreiling5@fhsu.edu
 Barnes, Shanae 2013
Shanae Barnes
Wichita Area/Ellis Co.
Admissions Counselor 

s_barnes@fhsu.edu
 2013 Horacek, Sam 
Samantha Horacek
Southwest Kansas
Admissions Counselor 

sahoracek@fhsu.edu 
 2013 Carlson, Jami
Jami Carlson
Central and SE Kansas
Admissions Counselor 

jmcarlson3@fhsu.edu
 2013 Strand, Katie
Katie Strand
NW Kansas and Nebraska
Admissions Counselor 

kmstrand@fhsu.edu  
2013 Allen, Melissa
Melissa Allen
Northern Colorado
Admissions Counselor 

mjallen2@fhsu.edu 
 
 

 

2013 Funk, Brittney
Brittney Funk
Southern and
Eastern Colorado
Admissions Counselor 

brfunk@fhsu.edu