Agriculture Faculty and Staff

Ms. Melissa Rudell
Senior Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: mrudell@fhsu.edu
 Melissa Rudell
Dr. John R. Greathouse
Associate Professor, Chair
Department of Agriculture
212 Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4196
E-mail: jgreatho@fhsu.edu
 John Greathouse
Mr. Mick Glaze
Instructor
Department of Agriculture
218C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5853
E-mail: mglaze@fhsu.edu
 Mick Glaze
Dr. Jean A. Gleichsner 
Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4023
E-mail: jgleichs@fhsu.edu
 Jean Gleichsner photo
Mr. Clay Hamil
Swine Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8730
E-mail: cahamil@fhsu.edu  
 Clay Hamil
Dr. Brittany Howell
Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204C Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4015
E-mail: bjhowell@fhsu.edu
 Brittany Howell
Dr. Robert Keener
Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218B Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4366
E-mail: rjkeener@fhsu.edu
 Robert Keener
Mr. Brady Richards
Beef Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8045
E-mail: barichards@fhsu.edu
 Brady Richards
Mr. Bronc Rumford
Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (620)-694-0380
E-mail: cbrumford@fhsu.edu
 Bronc Rumford
Mr. Ross Russell
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Department of Agriculture
213A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4689
Cell: (308) 830-1425
E-mail: rdrussell@fhsu.edu
 Ross Russell
Dr. Craig M. Smith 
Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture
218A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4368
E-mail: cmsmith11@fhsu.edu
 Dr. Craig M. Smith
Mr. Garrett Steede
Livestock Judging Coach
Department of Agriculture
204A Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-5880
E-mail: gmsteede@fhsu.edu
  Mr. Garrett Steede
Dr. Robert (Bob) Stephenson 
Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
204D Albertson Hall
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-4010
Fax: (785) 628-4183
E-mail: rstephen@fhsu.edu
 Robert Stephenson
Mr. Harland Werth
Crop Unit Manager
Department of Agriculture
University Farm
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Voice: (785) 628-8713
E-mail: hwerth@fhsu.edu  
 Harland Werth