Allied Health Faculty and Staff

Brenda Hoopingarner, MS, RT(R), RDMS, RVT 

Department Chair, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director, Associate Professor


Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 A
Phone: 785-628-5674
Email: bhooping@fhsu.edu 
 
Brenda Hoopingarner 2012

Michael Madden, PhD, RT(R)(CT)(MR) 

Radiologic Technology Program Director,
Medical Diagnostic Imaging Program Director
Kansas IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (K-INBRE) Campus Coordinator, Professor
 





Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 B
Phone Email: mmadden@fhsu.edu 
 
Mike Madden 2012

Jennifer Wagner, MS, RT(R)(M)(QM), RDMS, RVT

Associate Professor

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 C
Phone: 785-628-5972
Email: jwagner@fhsu.edu
 
Jennifer Wagner 2012

Denise Orth, MS, RT(R)(M), LRT

Associate Professor

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 D
Phone: 785-628-5675
Email: dorth@fhsu.edu 
 
Denise Orth 2012

Christa Weigel, MSRS, RT(R)(M)(BD)

Online BS Degree Program and Certificate Programs Coordinator, Associate Professor


Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 B
Phone: 785-628-5549
Email: crweigel@fhsu.edu
 
Christa Weigel 2012

Susan Dumler, BS (R)(M)(CT)(MR), LRT

Lecturer

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 C
Phone: 785-628-5680
Email: skdumler@fhsu.edu
 
Susan Dumler 2013

Katie Fulton, BS, RT(R)(VI)

Instructor

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 A
Phone: 785-628-4702
Email: skfulton2@fhsu.edu 
 
Katie Fulton

Janie Meder 

Senior Administrative Assistant

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129
Phone: 785-628-5678
Email: jmeder@fhsu.edu 
 
Janie Meder 2012

Allied Health Department

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Shipping Address:
Fort Hays State University
Allied Health (Recipient’s Last Name)
1435 US 183 Alt, Cunningham Hall Rm 129
Hays, KS 67601