Allied Health Faculty and Staff

Brenda Hoopingarner, MS, RT(R), RDMS, RVT
Brenda Hoopingarner 2012

Department Chair, Diagnostic Medical Sonography Program Director, Associate Professor

Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 A
Phone: 785-628-5674
Email: bhooping@fhsu.edu


Michael Madden, PhD, RT(R)(CT)(MR)
Mike Madden 2012

Radiologic Technology Program Director,
Medical Diagnostic Imaging Program Director

 
Kansas IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence (K-INBRE) Campus Coordinator, Professor
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 B
Phone Email: mmadden@fhsu.edu

Jennifer Wagner, MS, RT(R)(M)(QM), RDMS, RVT
Jennifer Wagner 2012

Associate Professor

 
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 C
Phone: 785-628-5972
Email: jwagner@fhsu.edu

Denise Orth, MS, RT(R)(M), LRT
DeniseOrth2

Associate Professor

 
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 D
Phone: 785-628-5675
Email: dorth@fhsu.edu

Christa Weigel, MSRS, RT(R)(M)(BD)
Christa Weigel 2012

Online BS Degree Program and Certificate Programs Coordinator, Associate Professor

 
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 130 B
Phone: 785-628-5549
Email: crweigel@fhsu.edu

Susan Dumler, BS (R)(M)(CT)(MR), LRT
Susan Dumler 2013

Lecturer

 
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129 C
Phone: 785-628-5680
Email: skdumler@fhsu.edu

Janie Meder
Janie Meder 2012

Senior Administrative Assistant

 
Office: Cunningham Hall Room 129
Phone: 785-628-5678
Email: jmeder@fhsu.edu

Allied Health Department

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Shipping Address:
Fort Hays State University
Allied Health (Recipient’s Last Name)
1435 US 183 Alt, Cunningham Hall Rm 129
Hays, KS 67601