appliedtechnology-banner.jpg

How to Reach Us

Department of Applied Technology
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Center For Applied Technology and Sculpture (CATS) 121
Phone: 785-628-4211
dat@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Applied Technology on Facebook

Department of Applied Technology

Mr. Kim Stewart
Kim Stewart 2015

Chair and Associate Professor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 121
(785) 628-4305
kstewart@fhsu.edu

M.S., Industrial Education - Fort Hays State University

Mrs. Rachel Harman
Harman, Rachel   web use

Administrative Assistant
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 121
(785) 628-4211
rlharman@fhsu.edu

Mr. Joseph Chretien Jr.
Joe Chretien

Associate Professor / Technology Leadership Program Coordinator
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 208
(785) 628-4314
jchretie@fhsu.edu

M.S., Technology Education - Pittsburg State University

Mr. Eric Deneault
Deneault, Eric

Assistant Professor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 123 A
(785) 628-4423
eldeneault@fhsu.edu

M.S., Instructional Technology - Fort Hays State University

Mr. Randy Jordan
Randy Jordan 2015

Assistant Professor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 130 A
(785) 628-4306
rwjordan@fhsu.edu

M.S., Education - Fort Hays State University

Mr. Kris Munsch
Kris Munsch 2015

Assistant Professor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 209 A
(785) 628-4315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu

Educational Specialist - Fort Hays State University

Dr. Duane Renfrow
Duane Renfrow 2015

Associate Professor
Center For Applied Technology & Sculpture (CATS) 131 A
(785) 628-4288
drenfrow@fhsu.edu

Ed.D, Occupational & Adult Education - Oklahoma State University

Mr. Kenny Rigler, Ph.D.
Kenny Rigler 2015

Associate Professor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 201 A
(785) 628-5812
klrigler@fhsu.edu

Ph.D., Education - Northcentral University

Mr. Stan Dreiling
Stan Dreiling

Instructor
Center For Applied Technology (CATS) Room 202 A
sddreiling@fhsu.edu

M.S. Industrial Education - Fort Hays State University

Back to top