Faculty and Staff

 Charm Arthur
MLS Art
Office: RH 115
Telephone: 785.628.4310
Email: carthur@fhsu.edu  

Erica Bittel
MA Art History
Office: RH 115
Telephone: 785-628-4300
Email: esbittel@fhsu.edu 

Allen Craven
MFA Painting
Office: RH 103B
Telephone: 785.628.4301
Email: acraven@fhsu.edu
 View works of art by Allen Craven

 Joel Dugan
MFA Painting
Office: RH 107C
Telephone: 785-628-5919
Email: jtdugan@fhsu.edu 

 Tobias Flores
MFA Sculpture
Office: RH 122B
Telephone: 785.628.4302
Email: trflores@fhsu.edu
 View works of art by Toby Flores

Linda Ganstrom

MFA Ceramics
Office: Rarick Hall, 123FB
Telephone: 785.628.4273
Email: lganstro@fhsu.edu 
Web site:http://www.geocities.com/lindaganstrom 
Blog: fhsuceramics.wordpress.com
 View works of art by Linda Ganstrom 

Joyce Jilg
MA Art
Office: RH 111B
Telephone: 785.628.4247
Email: jjilg@fhsu.edu 
View works of art by Joyce Jilg
 

 Leland Powers
MFA Printmaking
Office: RH 102B
Tel. 785.628.4247
Email: lpowers@fhsu.edu 
 View works of art by Leland Powers 

Amy Schmierbach

MFA Printmaking
Office: RH 104A
Telephone: 785.628.4272
Email: aschmier@fhsu.edu 
Web site: www.amyschmierbach.com 
Blog:  fhsudrawing.wordpress.com
Research Blog: http://fhsuureart2011.wordpress.com/ 
 View works of art by Amy Schmierbach

 Gordon Sherman
MFA Printmaking
Office: RH 108A
Telephone: 785.628.4304
Email: gsherman@fhsu.edu
 View works of art by Gordon Sherman

Zoran Stevanov
Ph.D. Art Education, MFA Sculpture
Office: RH 118
Telephone: 785.628.5920
Email: zstevano@fhsu.edu 
 View works of art by Zoran Stevanov

Chaiwat Thumsujarit
MFA Graphic Design
Office: RH 116
Telephone: 785.628.5918
Email: cthumsuj@fhsu.edu
 View works of art by Chaiwat Thumsujarit

Karrie Simpson Voth
MFA Graphic Design
Office: RH 117
Telephone: 785.628.5921
Email: ksimpson@fhsu.edu
 View works of art by Karrie Simpson Voth

 View works of art by retired faculty