Faculty and Staff

Anne Basgall
Administrative Assistant for Department of Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 341
Phone: (785) 628-5321 
Fax: (785) 628-4088
abasgall@fhsu.edu
   Anne Basgall Secretary
Krisztina Bencze   Krisztina Z. Bencze, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry - Biochemistry
Tomanek Hall 333
Phone: (785) 628-5386
Fax: (785) 628-4088
kzbencze@fhsu.edu
Colette Buchholz
Storekeeper for Department of Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 324 
Phone: (785) 628-5962 
Fax: (785) 628-4088
cbuchhol@fhsu.edu
   Collette, storekeeper

Arvin Cruz


   Arvin J.F. Cruz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry - Physical Inorganic Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 335
Phone: (785) 628-5322
Fax: (785) 628-4088 
ajcruz2@fhsu.edu 
Stephen Donnelly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry - Physical Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 337
Phone: (785) 628-4506
Fax: (785) 628-4088
sdonnell@fhsu.edu
  Stephen Donnelly
Loretta Dorn   Loretta T. Dorn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry - Organic Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 347
Phone: (785) 628-4032
Fax: (785) 628-4088
ldorn@fhsu.edu
    David Giebler 
Electronics Technician, Chemistry & Physics
Tomanek Hall 312 
Phone: (785) 628-5970
Fax: (785) 628-4088
dgiebler@fhsu.edu
James R. Hohman, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Chemistry - Organic Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 341B
Phone: (785) 628-4504
Fax: (785) 628-4088
jhohman@fhsu.edu
  Jim Hohman
   Chad Magee
  Chad L. Magee, Ph.D.
Instructor of Chemistry - Inorganic Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 353
Phone: (785) 628-4638
Fax: (785) 628-4088
clmagee@fhsu.edu 
Larry M. Nicholson, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry Emeritus
Tomanek Hall 341
Phone: (785) 628-5321
Fax: (785) 628-4088
lnichols@fhsu.edu 
   
Edwin Olmstead   Edwin G. Olmstead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry
Tomanek Hall 349
Phone: (785) 628-4507
Fax: (785) 628-4088
eolmstea@fhsu.edu
Max L. Rumpel, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Tomanek Hall 345
Phone: (785) 628-5321
Fax: (785) 628-4088
mrumpel@fhsu.edu 
  Max Rumpel
    Dean Stramel
Adjunct
Tomanek Hall 343
Phone: (785) 628-xxxx
Fax: (785) 628-4088
dastramel@fhsu.edu
Thomas J. Wiese, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry - Biochemistry
Tomanek Hall 351
Phone: (785) 628-4505
Fax: (785) 628-4088
twiese@fhsu.edu
  Thomas Wiese

[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EZEAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0ELFAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0E4FAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EPGAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EBHAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0ETHAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EFIAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EXIAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0EJJAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0E2JAC]
[ektdesignns_placeholder_ID0ENKAC]