Dr. Paul Adams
Paul Adams

College of Education and Technology, Interim Dean
Anschutz Professor of Education and Professor of Physics
Rarick Hall 213 B
785-628-5344
padams@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Dawne Leiker
Leiker, Dawne

College of Education and Technology
Administrative Specialist
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
dpleiker@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Andi Beckman
Beckman, Andi BI5A8160 print use

College of Education and Technology
Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 220 A
785-628-4148
asbeckman@fhsu.edu

Ms. Brandie Bieker
No Photo Available

College of Education and Technology
T2T Program Specialist
Rarick Hall 210F
785-628-5498
bmbieker@fhsu.edu 

Mr. Mike Karl
Mike Karl

College of Education and Technology
Director of Field Experience
Rarick Hall 220C
785-628-5902
mkarl@fhsu.edu

Ms. Bailey Rose
Bailey

College of Education and Technology
Office Assistant
Rarick Hall 220
785-628-5828
b_rose@mail.fhsu.edu

Mrs. Kerry Schuckman
Kerry Schuckman

College of Education and Technology
Licensure Officer
Rarick Hall 220B
785-628-4542
kschuckm@fhsu.edu 

Dr. Janet Stramel
Janet Stramel

College of Education and Technology
Director, Accreditation and Assessment
Assistant Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4474
jkstramel@fhsu.edu 

Mrs. Amie Wright
Wright, Amie BI5A8156 web use

College of Education and Technology
Assistant Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Rarick Hall 215
785-628-4547
aswright@mail.fhsu.edu

Back to top