Dr. Paul Adams
Paul Adams

College of Education, Dean
Anschutz Professor of Education and Professor of Physics
Rarick Hall 213 B
785-628-5344
padams@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Dawne Leiker
Leiker, Dawne

College of Education
Administrative Specialist
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
dpleiker@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Andi Beckman
Beckman, Andi BI5A8160 print use

College of Education
Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 220 A
785-628-4148
asbeckman@fhsu.edu

Mr. Shawn Henderson
No Photo Available

College of Education
Director of Field Experience
Rarick Hall 220C
785-628-5902
sjhenderson@fhsu.edu

Ms. Bailey Rose
Bailey

College of Education
Office Assistant
Rarick Hall 220
785-628-5828
b_rose@mail.fhsu.edu

Mrs. Kerry Schuckman
Schuckman, Kerry BI5A9992 web use

College of Education
Licensure Officer
Rarick Hall 220B
785-628-4542
kschuckm@fhsu.edu

Dr. Kathleen Sanders
No Photo Available

College of Education
Interim Director, Accreditation and Assessment
Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4474
ksanders@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Amie Wright
Wright, Amie BI5A8156 web use

College of Education
Assistant Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Rarick Hall 215
785-628-4547
aswright@mail.fhsu.edu

Back to top