2017 - 2018 College of Education Faculty & Staff

COE Picture

 

2017 - 2018 College of Education, Dean's Office Staff

Dean's Office Pic

 

2017 - 2018 College of Education, Office of Field Experience and Licensure Office Staff

Professional Services Pic

 

Dr. Paul Adams
Dr. Paul Adams

College of Education, Dean
Anschutz Professor of Education and Professor of Physics
Rarick Hall 213 B
785-628-5344
padams@fhsu.edu

Dr. Jerri Haynes
Haynes Jerri

College of Education
Assistant Dean/Associate Professor
Rarick Hall 213A
785-628-4148
jahaynes3@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Amie Wright
Wright, Amie BI5A8156 web use

College of Education
Assessment and Accreditation Assistant Program Director
Rarick Hall 215
785-628-4547
aswright@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Maureen Mindrup
Maureen Mindrup

College of Education
Administrative Specialist
Rarick Hall 213
785-628-5866
m_mindrup@fhsu.edu

Mr. Shawn Henderson
Shawn

College of Education
Director of Field Experience
Rarick Hall 220C
785-628-5902
sjhenderson@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Kerry Schuckman
Schuckman, Kerry BI5A9992 web use

College of Education
Credential Specialist
Rarick Hall 220B
785-628-4542
kschuckm@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Andi Beckman
Beckman, Andi BI5A8160 print use

College of Education
Academic Program Specialist
Rarick Hall 216
785-628-4148
asbeckman@fhsu.edu

Book an appointment with Andi at: calendly.com/asbeckman

Ms. Lacie Shoemaker
shoemaker, lacie

College of Education
Coordinator of Internships
Rarick Hall 220A
785-628-4765
ltshoemaker2@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Alyssa Chappel
Chappell Alyssa web

College of Education
Senior Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 220
785-628-5828
amchappell@fhsu.edu

Back to top