Contact the Center for Student Involvement 

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 014
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone: (785) 628-4664
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Email: csi@fhsu.edu

Meet the people who are here to help!

Vince Bowhay
vince


Assistant Director of the Memorial Union
    (Student Activities & Special Events)
Memorial Union - 011

785-628-5801
vebowhay@fhsu.edu 
    

Amber White
amber

 

Coordinator of Diversity Affairs
Memorial Union - 013 

785-628-4661
amwhite7@fhsu.edu

 

Jacob Ternes
Jacob Ternes

 

Coordinator of Student Involvement & Greek Life
Memorial Union - 015

785-628-4655
jaternes@fhsu.edu

 

Brittney Squire
Brittney Squire

 

Administrative Assistant
Memorial Union - 014

785-628-4664
bmsquire@fhsu.edu

 

Joshua Maples
Joshua Maples

 
Graduate Assistant
    (Greek Life & Leadership)
  Memorial Union - 012

 785-628-4705
 jdmaples@fhsu.edu
 

Alma Hidalgo
No Photo Available


Graduate Assistant
    (Diversity Affairs)
Memorial Union - 012

785-628-4705
aghidalgo@fhsu.edu
 

Jared Cook
Jared Cook


Graduate Assistant
    (Tiger[Link])
Memorial Union - 012 

785-628-4704
jscook5@fhsu.edu 
 

Edith Reza-Martinez
Edith Reza


Graduate Assistant
     (University Activities Board) 
 Memorial Union - 008

 785-628-5355
 emreza@fhsu.edu