University Activities Board

Contact Us

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 008
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone: (785) 628-5355
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Executive Board

 

 Name 

 

 Position 

 E-Mail Address 

Vince Bowhay   Advisor vebowhay@fhsu.edu
Edith Reza-Martinez       Graduate Assistant emreza@fhsu.edu
Dylan Hogan   President dchogan@mail.fhsu.edu
Shan Zhong   Secretary/Treasurer s_zhong@mail.fhsu.edu
Matt Kaiser   VP of Membership mpkaiser@mail.fhsu.edu
Amber Fraizer   VP of Entertainment amfrazier2@mail.fhsu.edu
Clay Peppiatt   VP of Music cjpeppiatt@mail.fhsu.edu
Nyasha Maforo   VP of Mini Events nyashagrace29@gmail.com
Grahm Schneider   VP of Advertisement gfschneider@mail.fhsu.edu

 

Back to top