University Activities Board

Contact Us

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 008
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone: (785) 628-5355
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Executive Board

 

 Name 

 

 Position 

 E-Mail Address 

Vince Bowhay
  Advisor vebowhay@fhsu.edu
Rachel Linch
  President lilinch93@gmail.com
Brandon Whitehead
  VP of Programming
jbwhitehead@mail.fhsu.edu
Dylan Hogan
  VP of Membership
dchogan@fhsu.edu
Breanna Johnson
  Secretary breannaj.11@gmail.com
Jessi Haulman
  Main Events
jshaulman@mail.fhsu.edu
Nyasha Mafroro
  Creative Advertising
nyashagrace29@gmail.com
Monica Anderson
  Virtual Advertising
mjanderson4@mail.fhsu.edu