Make an Impact

Student Events/Activities

AUG
26
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
AUG
26
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
AUG
26
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
AUG
26
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
AUG
26
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

University Activities Board

Contact Us

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 008
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone: (785) 628-5355
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Email: uab@fhsu.edu

Executive Board 2016-2017

 Name 

 

 Position 

 E-Mail Address 

Jacob Ternes        Advisor jaternes@fhsu.edu
Zackary Shinkle          Graduate Assistant NA
Carly McCracken        President cjmccracken@mail.fhsu.edu
Ricky Zamora   Secretary/Treasurer r_zamora@mail.fhsu.edu
Trey Basa   VP of Membership and Retention lcbasa@mail.fhsu.edu
Jacob Schoenfeld   VP of Entertainment jdschoenfeld@mail.fhsu.edu
Dana Smith   VP of Music desmith17@mail.fhsu.edu
Braydan Tang   VP of Mini Events bmtang@mail.fhsu.edu
Maddie Muller   VP of Advertising mjmuller2@mail.fhsu.edu

 

Back to top