University Activities Board

Contact Us

Campus Address:
Memorial Union, Lower Level Room 008
700 College Drive

Mailing Address:
600 Park St.
Hays, KS 67601

Telephone: (785) 628-5355
Fax: (785) 628-4666

Executive Board

 Name 

 

 Position 

 E-Mail Address 

Vince Bowhay   Advisor vebowhay@fhsu.edu
Edith Reza-Martinez       Graduate Assistant emreza@fhsu.edu
Matt Kaiser   President mpkaiser@mail.fhsu.edu
Mackenzie Orchard   Secretary/Treasurer mporchard@mail.fhsu.edu
Aneli Delacruz   VP of Membership and Retention a_delacruzescobedo@mail.fhsu.edu
Carly McCracken   VP of Entertainment cjmccracken@mail.fhsu.edu
Shelbi Wiles   VP of Music smwiles@mail.fhsu.edu
Gracie Defore   VP of Mini Events gddefore@mail.fhsu.edu
Grahm Schneider   VP of Advertising gfschneider@mail.fhsu.edu

 

Back to top