Student Chapter of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) Officers for 2014-2015

Jonathan Ahlvers
President
j_ahlvers@mail.fhsu.edu
(719) 332-2465

Garrett Mullins
Vice-President
glmullins@mail.fhsu.edu
(913) 907-0096

Austin Knoll
Secretary
amknoll3@mail.fhsu.edu
(785) 625-9692

Kenzie Schlegel
Treasurer
kvschlegel@mail.fhsu.edu
(620) 253-0843

Matthew Bruner
Student-at-Large
mlbruner@mail.fhsu.edu
(620) 617-1570

Student Chapter of the ACFE Advisor

Jessica Heronemus
jaheronemus@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5237
McCartney Hall 216C