Student Chapter of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) Officers for 2013-2014

Trisha Goetz
President
tlgoetz2@mail.fhsu.edu
(785) 673-6171

Jessica Roberts
Vice-President
jlroberts2@mail.fhsu.edu
(785) 456-5686

Jon Ahlvers
Secretary
j_ahlvers@mail.fhsu.edu
(719) 332-2465

Kenzie Schlegel
Treasurer
schlegel_13@yahoo.com
(620) 253-0843

Emily Ringleman
Student-at-Large
erringleman@mail.fhsu.edu
(308) 414-1473

Student Chapter of the ACFE Advisor

Jessica Heronemus
jaheronemus@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5237
McCartney Hall 216C