Economics Club Officers for 2013-2014

Kevin Brousson
President
k_brousson@mail.fhsu.edu

Thomas Moeder
Vice-President
tlmoeder@mail.fhsu.edu

Zachariah Utley
Secretary
zrutley@mail.fhsu.edu

Austin Zerr
Treasurer
atzerr2@mail.fhsu.edu

Mariah Klein
Recruitment Officer
mlklein5@mail.fhsu.edu

Economics Club Advisor

Dr. Sam Schreyer
smschreyer@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5683
McCartney Hall 203C