Department of Economics, Finance, & Accounting Economics Club Officers - Fort Hays State University
Department of Economics, Finance, & Accounting

How to Reach Us

Department of Economics, Finance & Accounting
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 201
Phone: 785-628-5805
Contact Us

Economics, Finance & Accounting on Facebook

Economics Club Officers for 2015-2016

Daniel Cano
President
dacano@mail.fhsu.edu

Michaela Kuhn
Vice-President
makuhn4@mail.fhsu.edu

Nicholas Glassman
Secretary
niglassman@mail.fhsu.edu

Lynsey Whitehead
Treasurer
lbwhitehead@mail.fhsu.edu

Reagan Quick
Recruiter
rmquick@mail.fhsu.edu

Economics Club Advisor

Dr. Sam Schreyer
smschreyer@fhsu.edu
(785) 628-5683
McCartney Hall 203C

Back to top