Finance Club Officers for 2012-2013

Mariah Klein
President
mlklein5@mail.fhsu.edu

Jason Mayers
Vice-President
jsmayers@mail.fhsu.edu

Austin Zerr
Secretary
atzerr2@mail.fhsu.edu

Samantha Hardwick
Treasurer
sjhardwick@mail.fhsu.edu

Dylan Obermueller
Sergeant at Arms
dcobermueller@mail.fhsu.edu

Finance Club Advisor

Emily Breit
esbreit@fhsu.edu
Office: MC 201B
(785) 628-5318