EFA-banner.jpg

How to Reach Us

Department of Economics, Finance & Accounting
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 201
Phone: 785-628-5805
Contact Us

Economics, Finance & Accounting on Facebook

Finance Club Officers for 2017-2018

Andrew Doan
President
a_doan@mail.fhsu.edu

Jorge Saravia
Vice-President
jasaravia@mail.fhsu.edu

Geovanni Morales
Secretary
g_morales@mail.fhsu.edu

Broque Short
Treasurer
bpshort@mail.fhsu.edu

Norma Olivares
Sargeant at Arms
niolivares@mail.fhsu.edu

Finance Club Advisor

Emily Breit
esbreit@fhsu.edu
Office: MC 203E
(785) 628-5318

Back to top