Department of Economics, Finance, & Accounting

How to Reach Us

Department of Economics, Finance & Accounting
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 201
Phone: 785-628-5805
Contact Us

Economics, Finance & Accounting on Facebook

Finance Club Officers for 2016-2017

Tony Toulaboe
President
tatoulaboe@mail.fhsu.edu

Kiera Schwarz
Vice-President
knschwarz@mail.fhsu.edu

Max Megaffin
Secretary
m_megaffin@mail.fhsu.edu

Broque Short
Treasurer
bpshort@mail.fhsu.edu

Tyler Wooldridge
Sargeant at Arms
tjwooldridge@mail.fhsu.edu

Finance Club Advisor

Emily Breit
esbreit@fhsu.edu
Office: MC 203E
(785) 628-5318

Back to top