Academic Year 2017-2018

Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Fall Semester 2017


Tuesday, September 5, 2017  Agenda, Attendance, Minutes

         3:30 to 5:00 Black and Gold Room

Monday, October 2, 2017 

         3:30 to 5:00 Ballroom

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

         3:30 to 5:00 Black and Gold Room

Monday, December 4, 2017

         3:30 to 5:00 Ballroom

 

 Spring Semester 2018

All meetings are from 3:30-5:00 p.m. in the Black and Gold Room unless otherwise noted.

  

Academic Year 2016-2017
Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Spring Semester 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017   (Stouffer Lounge, Memorial Union, 3:30 to 5:00)

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (Eagle Communications Hall, Robbins Center, 3:30 to 5:00)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (Eagle Communications Hall, Robbins Center, 3:30 to 5:00)

Monday, February 6, 2017 (Eagle Communications Hall, Robbins Center, 3:30 to 5:00)

 

 Fall Semester 2016

Tuesday, December 6, 2016     (Stouffer Lounge, Memorial Union,  3:30 to 5:00)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016    (Stouffer Lounge, Memorial Union, 4:00 to 5:30)

Monday, October 3, 2016     (Stouffer Lounge, Memorial Union, 3:30 to 5:00)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016    Agenda, Attendance, Minutes

Monday, May 9, 2016 (Special Meeting)  Agenda, Attendance, Minutes

Monday, May 2, 2016     Agenda, Attendance, Minutes

 

 


 

Back to top