Health and Human Performance Faculty and Staff

Glen F. McNeil, MS, RD/LD
Glen McNeil

Department Chair
Associate Professor

E-Mail: gmcneil@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-5296    
Office: CH 139

Glen F. McNeil's Homepage

Dustin Bradstreet, MS, LAT, ATC
Bradstreet

Instructor
Athletic Training Program Preceptor
Assistant Athletic Trainer for Intercollegiate Athletics Program 

 E-mail: d_bradstreet@fhsu.edu      
Phone: (785) 628-4311     
Office: CH 190E (GMC)

Dustin Bradstreet's Homepage

Jeff Burnett, EdD
Burnett

Professor
Director of the Wellness Center

E-Mail: jburnett@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4393    
Office: CH 139H

Jeff Burnett's Homepage

Joyce Ellis, PhD
ellis

Associate Professor

E-Mail: jaellis@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4594       
Office: CH 139K

Joyce Ellis's Homepage

David K. Fitzhugh, PhD, LAT, ATC, Paramedic, I/C
fitzhugh

Assistant Professor
Director of Athletic Training Education and Coordinator of EMS Education

E-Mail: dkfitzhugh@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4354
Office: CH 139G

David K. Fitzhugh's Homepage

Jason Graham MS, LAT, ATC
Graham

Instructor
Athletic Training Program Clinical Coordinator
Athletic Training Program Preceptor

E-Mail: jmgraham@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4361
Office: 139 L

Jason Graham's Homepage

Ron Haag , MS
haag

Instructor
Director-Campus Recreation & Intramural Programs

E-Mail: rhaag@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4369
Office: CH 128B

Ron Haag's Homepage

Mark Johnson , MS
johnson

Instructor
Head Men's Basketball Coach

E-Mail: mjohnson@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4355
Office: CH 135F

Mark Johnson's Homepage

Greg Kandt. EdD
kandt

Associate Professor

E-Mail: gkandt@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4371
Office: CH 139M

Greg Kandt's Homepage

Erin Kinberger, MS
Kinberger

Instructor
Head Softball Coach

E-Mail: ebkinberger@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-5885    
Office: CH135A   

Erin Kinberger's Homepage

Jim Krob, EdD
j krob

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: jkrob@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4024
Office: CH 139U

Jim Krob's Homepage

Lynn Maska, EdD
maska

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: lmaska@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4396
Office: CH 139S

Lynn Maska's Homepage

Jason McCullough, MS
mccullough

Instructor
Co-Head Track and Cross-country Coach

E-Mail: jmccullo@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4352
Office: CH 139U

Jason McCullough's Homepage

Helen Miles, PhD
miles

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: hmiles@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4391    
Office: CH 139D

Helen Miles's Homepage

Steve Sedbrook, EdD
sedbrook

Associate Professor

E-Mail: ssedbroo@fhsu.edu     
Phone: (785) 628-5843    
Office: CH 139P

Steve Sedbrook's Homepage

Duane Shepherd, PhD
shepard

Associate Professor
FHSU Shooting Team Head Coach

E-Mail: dshepher@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4374    
Office: CH 139R

Duane Shepherd's Homepage

Brady Ternes, MA, LAT, ATC
ternes

Instructor
Athletic Training Program Preceptor
Head Athletic Trainer for Intercollegiate Athletics Program

E-Mail: blternes@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-4311    
Office: CH 190 GMC

Brady Ternes' Homepage

Anita Walters, MS
Walters

Instructor

E-Mail: amwalters@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-5335
Office: CH 139J

Anita Walters's Homepage

Emily Washburn, MS
Washburn, Emily

Instructor
Assistant Director of the Wellness Center

Phone: (785) 628-5908     
Office: 132 A     
E-Mail: eewashburn@fhsu.edu

Emily Washburn's Homepage

Dennis Weber, MS
weber

Instructor
Co-Head Track and Cross-country Coach

E-Mail: dweber@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4390    
Office: CH 139T

Dennis Weber's Homepage

John Zody, EdD
zody

Professor

E-Mail: jzody@fhsu.edu    
Phone: (785) 628-4370    
Office: CH 139N

John Zody's Homepage

Back to top