Institute of Applied Technology Banner

How to Reach Us

Institute of Applied Technology
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Davis Hall
Phone: 785-628-4211
iat@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Applied Technology on Facebook

Institute of Applied Technology

Mr. Kim Stewart
KimStewart

Executive Director and Associate Professor
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4305
kstewart@fhsu.edu

Mrs. Darlene Cole
DarCole

Administrative Assistant
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4211
dcole@fhsu.edu

Mr. Joseph Chretien Jr.
JoeChretien

Associate Professor
Davis Hall 106
(785) 628-4314
jchretie@fhsu.edu

Mr. Eric Deneault
Deneault2

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 100
(785) 628-4423
eldeneault@fhsu.edu

Mr. Randy Jordan
RandyJordan

Instructor
Davis Hall 162
(785) 628-4306
rwjordan@fhsu.edu

Mr. Kris Munsch
KrisMunsch

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 101
(785) 628-4315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu

Dr. Duane Renfrow
DuaneRenfrow

Associate Professor
Davis Hall 152
(785) 628-4288
drenfrow@fhsu.edu

Mr. Kenny Rigler
KennyRigler

Instructor
Davis Hall 101A
(785) 628-5812
klrigler@fhsu.edu

Back to top