department of informatics banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Informatics
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hammond Hall
Phone: 785-628-5373
Contact Us

Informatics on Facebook Informatics on YouTube


Informatics Staff & Faculty


Our Office:
Department of Informatics 
Fort Hays State University
425 Dwight Drive 
Hays, KS 67601-4099

Full-Time Faculty  |  Adjunct Faculty

 

Melissa Hunsicker Walburn
Melissa Hunsicker Walburn

Department Chair / Assistant Professor / Attorney
Telephone: (785) 628-5865
Hammond Hall 142

E-Mail: mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu

Melissa Hunsicker Walburn's Homepage

Michelle Weigel
MichelleWeigel

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (785) 628-4737
Hammond Hall 143

E-Mail: mweigel@fhsu.edu

Michelle Weigel's Homepage

Mark Bannister
MarkBannister2

Dean, College of Business and Leadership
Telephone: (785) 628-5339
McCartney Hall 101

E-Mail: markbannister@fhsu.edu

Mark Bannister's Homepage

Dmitry Gimon
Dmitry Gimon

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4203
Hammond Hall 157

E-Mail: d_gimon@fhsu.edu

Gary Hoffman
GaryHoffman

IT Project Coordinator/Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4483
Hammond Hall 159

E-Mail: ghoffman@fhsu.edu

Gary Hoffman's Homepage

Roberta Martine
RobertaMartine

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5427
Hammond Hall 145

E-Mail: rmartine@fhsu.edu

Roberta Martine's Homepage

Robert Meier
RobertMeier

Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5879
Hammond Hall 151

E-Mail: rmeier@fhsu.edu 

Robert Meier's Homepage

Ron Rohlf
RonRohlf

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4512
Hammond Hall 150

E-Mail: rcrohlf@fhsu.edu

Ron Rohlf's Homepage

Shane Schartz
ShaneSchartz

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5951
Hammond Hall 152

E-Mail: sschartz@fhsu.edu

Shane Schartz's Homepage

Kevin Shaffer
KevinShaffer

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4484
Hammond Hall 154

E-Mail: kshaffer@fhsu.edu  

Kevin Shaffer's Homepage

Gladys Swindler
GladysSwindler

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5886
McCartney Hall 105B

E-Mail: ggiebler@fhsu.edu

Gladys Swindler's Homepage

Jon Tholstrup
JonTholstrup

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5236
Hammond Hall 156

E-Mail: jtholstr@fhsu.edu

Jon Tholstrup's Homepage

Angela Walters
AngelaWalters

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5228
Hammond Hall 158

E-Mail: awalters@fhsu.edu  

Angela Walters's Homepage

Tobias Yoshimura
No Photo Available

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5863
Hammond Hall 149

E-Mail: tcyoshimura@fhsu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Patricia Anderson
PatriciaAnderson

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (770) 478-8911

E-Mail: abcs@bellsouth.net

Patricia Anderson's Homepage

Melanie Bailey
MelanieBailey

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5719
Robbins Center 228

E-Mail: mbailey@fhsu.edu

Melanie Bailey's Homepage

Gavin Buffington
GavinBuffington2

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5844
Tomanek Hall 249

E-Mail: gbuffing@fhsu.edu

Gavin Buffington's Homepage

Larry Dreiling
Larry Dreiling photo

Instructor
Telephone: 785 628-1562

E-Mail: ljdreiling2@fhsu.edu

Larry Dreiling's Homeage

David Gray
gray_david

Instructor 
Telephone: (785) 628-4204 

E-Mail: dagray@fhsu.edu

David Gray's Homepage

Eric Helm
EricHelm

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 621-2983
2418 Vine Street

E-Mail: ehelm@lightningjack.net

Eric Helm's Homepage

Casey King
No Photo Available

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: clking@fhsu.edu

Casey King's Homepage

Dennis King
DennisKing

Director of CTELT, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4190
Forsyth Library 47H

E-Mail: dking@fhsu.edu

Dennis King's Homepage

Martin Kollman
MartinKollman

Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4472
Forsyth Library 039

E-Mail: mkollman@fhsu.edu

Martin Kollman's Homepage

Mike Koerner
MikeKoener

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 635-5454

E-Mail: mlkoerner@hotmail.com

Mike Koerner's Homepage

Mike Leikam
No Photo Available

Assistant Instructor

E-Mail: mikel@iismultimedia.com

Mike Leikam's Homepage

Mark Rohlf
Mark Rohlf

Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5373

E-Mail: markrohlf@fhsu.edu

Mark Rohlf's Home page

Susan Sands
No Photo Available

Adjunct Instructor

Susan Sands' Homepage

Stephen Schleicher
StephenSchleicher
Andrew Tincknell
AndrewTincknell

CTELT Video Production Specialist, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 629-4492
Forsyth Library 043

E-Mail: atinckne@fhsu.edu

Andrew Tincknell's Homepage

Back to top