College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Informatics Staff & Faculty


Our Office:
College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Fort Hays State University
506 S Campus Drive
Hays, KS 67601-4099

Melissa Hunsicker Walburn
Melissa Hunsicker Walburn

Department Chair / Assistant Professor / Attorney
Telephone: (785) 628-5865
Center for Media Studies 124

E-Mail: mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu

Melissa Hunsicker Walburn's Homepage

Michelle Weigel
MichelleWeigel

Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (785) 628-5373
Center for Media Studies 108

E-Mail: mweigel@fhsu.edu

Michelle Weigel's Homepage

Mark Bannister
MarkBannister2

Dean, College of Business and Leadership
Telephone: (785) 628-5339
McCartney Hall 101

E-Mail: markbannister@fhsu.edu

Mark Bannister's Homepage

Gary Hoffman
GaryHoffman

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4483
Center for Media Studies 120

E-Mail: ghoffman@fhsu.edu

Gary Hoffman's Homepage

Roberta Martine
RobertaMartine

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5427
Tomanek Hall 123A

E-Mail: rmartine@fhsu.edu

Roberta Martine's Homepage

Robert Meier
RobertMeier

Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5879
McCartney Hall 323

E-Mail: rmeier@fhsu.edu 

Robert Meier's Homepage

Ron Rohlf
RonRohlf

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4512
Center for Media Studies 114

E-Mail: rcrohlf@fhsu.edu

Ron Rohlf's Homepage

Shane Schartz
ShaneSchartz

Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5951
McCartney Hall 316

E-Mail: sschartz@fhsu.edu

Shane Schartz's Homepage

Kevin Shaffer
KevinShaffer

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4484
Tomanek Hall 123C

E-Mail: kshaffer@fhsu.edu  

Kevin Shaffer's Homepage

Gladys Swindler
GladysSwindler

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5886
McCartney Hall 105B

E-Mail: ggiebler@fhsu.edu

Gladys Swindler's Homepage

Jon Tholstrup
JonTholstrup

Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5236
Tomanek Hall 123B

E-Mail: jtholstr@fhsu.edu

Jon Tholstrup's Homepage

Angela Walters
AngelaWalters

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5228
Tomanek Hall 123D

E-Mail: awalters@fhsu.edu  

Angela Walters's Homepage

Adjunct Faculty

Patricia Anderson
PatriciaAnderson

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (770) 478-8911

E-Mail: abcs@bellsouth.net

Patricia Anderson's Homepage

Melanie Bailey
MelanieBailey

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5719
Robbins Center 228

E-Mail: mbailey@fhsu.edu

Melanie Bailey's Homepage

Gavin Buffington
GavinBuffington2

Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5844
Tomanek Hall 249

E-Mail: gbuffing@fhsu.edu

Gavin Buffington's Homepage

David Gray
gray_david

Instructor 
Telephone: (785) 628-4204 

E-Mail: dagray@fhsu.edu

David Gray's Homepage

Eric Helm
EricHelm

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 621-2983
2418 Vine Street

E-Mail: ehelm@lightningjack.net

Eric Helm's Homepage

Casey King
No Photo Available

Adjunct Professor

E-Mail: clking@fhsu.edu

Casey King's Homepage

Dennis King
DennisKing

Director of CTELT, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4190
Forsyth Library 47H

E-Mail: dking@fhsu.edu

Dennis King's Homepage

Martin Kollman
MartinKollman

Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4472
Forsyth Library 039

E-Mail: mkollman@fhsu.edu

Martin Kollman's Homepage

Mike Koerner
MikeKoener

Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 635-5454

E-Mail: mlkoerner@hotmail.com

Mike Koerner's Homepage

Mike Leikam
No Photo Available

Assistant Instructor

E-Mail: mikel@iismultimedia.com

Mike Leikam's Homepage

Mark Rohlf
Mark Rohlf

Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5373

E-Mail: markrohlf@fhsu.edu

Mark Rohlf's Home page

Susan Sands
No Photo Available

Adjunct Instructor

Susan Sands' Homepage

Stephen Schleicher
StephenSchleicher
Andrew Tincknell
AndrewTincknell

CTELT Video Production Specialist, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 629-4492
Forsyth Library 043

E-Mail: atinckne@fhsu.edu

Andrew Tincknell's Homepage