College of Business and Entrepreneurship

Informatics Staff & Faculty

Our Office:

College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Fort Hays State University
506 S Campus Drive 
Hays, KS 67601-4099


Stephen Schleicher
Department Chair / Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5373
Heather Hall
E-Mail: schleicher@fhsu.edu
Stephen Schleicher 
Michelle Weigel
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (785) 628-5373
Heather Hall 108
E-Mail: mweigel@fhsu.edu
Michelle Weigel 
 
Mark Bannister
Dean, College of Business and Leadership
Telephone: (785) 628-5339
McCartney Hall 101
E-Mail: markbannister@fhsu.edu 
mbannister_edit  
David Gray
Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4204
McCartney Hall 216B
E-Mail: dagray@fhsu.edu
               gray_david
Gary Hoffman
Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4483
Heather Hall
E-Mail: ghoffman@fhsu.edu
Gary Hoffman
Keyu Jiang
Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4684
Heather Hall 107
E-Mail: kjiang@fhsu.edu
Keyu Jiang 


Houssain Kettani
Professor, Director of Information Systems
Engineering Program
Telephone: (785) 628-4635
E-Mail: kettani@fhsu.edu 



 Kettani
Roberta Martine
Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5427
Tomanek Hall 123A
E-Mail: rmartine@fhsu.edu 
Roberta Martine
Robert Meier
Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5879
McCartney Hall 323
E-Mail: rmeier@fhsu.edu 
Robert Meier 
 

Ron Rohlf
Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-4512
Heather Hall 114
E-Mail: rcrohlf@fhsu.edu 



rrohlf_edit  
Shane Schartz
Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5951
McCartney Hall 316
E-Mail: sschartz@fhsu.edu
Shane Schartz 
Kevin Shaffer
Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4484
Tomanek Hall 123C
E-Mail: kshaffer@fhsu.edu 
Kevin Shaffer 
Gladys Swindler
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5886
McCartney Hall 105B
E-Mail: ggiebler@fhsu.edu
Gladys Swindler
Robert Swindler
Instructional Technology Coordinator
Telephone: (785) 628-4185
McCartney Hall 113
E-Mail: rswindler@fhsu.edu 
Robert Swindler
Jon Tholstrup
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5236
Tomanek Hall 123B
E-Mail: jtholstr@fhsu.edu
Jon Tholstrup
 


Melissa Hunsicker Walburn
Assistant Professor / Attorney
Telephone: (785) 628-5865
Heather Hall 124
E-Mail: mjhunsickerwalburn@fhsu.edu



Walburn   
Angela Walters
Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5228
Tomanek Hall 123D
E-Mail: awalters@fhsu.edu 
Angela Walters

Adjunct Faculty

Patricia Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (770) 478-8911
E-Mail: abcs@bellsouth.net
Patricia Anderson 
Melanie Bailey
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 628-5719
Robbins Center 228
E-Mail: mbailey@fhsu.edu
Melanie Bailey 
Gavin Buffington
Associate Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5844
Tomanek Hall 249
E-Mail: gbuffing@fhsu.edu
Gavin Buffington
Eric Helm
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 621-2983
2418 Vine Street
E-Mail: ehelm@lightningjack.net
Eric Helm
Jerry Huff
Adjunct Professor, Attorney
Telephone: (785) 296-7034
E-Mail: cyberclass@cox.net
No Picture Available 
Casey King
Adjunct Professor
E-Mail: clking@fhsu.edu
No Picture Available 
Dennis King
Director of CTELT, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4190
Forsyth Library 47H
E-Mail: dking@fhsu.edu
Dennis King 
Martin Kollman
Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-4472
Forsyth Library 039
E-Mail: mkollman@fhsu.edu
Martin Kollman
Mike Koerner
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (785) 635-5454
Heather Hall
E-Mail: mlkoerner@hotmail.com
Mike Koerner
Mike Leikam
Assistant Instructor
E-Mail: mikel@iismultimedia.com
No Picture Available
Robert Pierce
Adjunct Instructor
Telephone: (770) 478-8911
E-Mail: rpierce@pjc.edu
Robert Pierce
Mark Rohlf
Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 628-5373
E-Mail: markrohlf@fhsu.edu
Mark Rohlf 
Susan Sands
Adjunct Instructor
No Picture Available 
Andrew Tincknell
CTELT Video Production Specialist, Adjunct Professor
Telephone: (785) 629-4492
Forsyth Library 043
E-Mail: atinckne@fhsu.edu
Andrew Tincknell
Gerard Wellbrock
Instructor
E-Mail: gerard.wellbrock@eagleradio.net
Gerard Wellbrock