Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Raacke


Dr. John Raacke
Chair and Assistant Professor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233
785-628-5668
jdraacke@fhsu.edu

Degrees:
Ph.D. Cognitive Psychology, Kansas State University, 2005
M.S. Cognitive Psychology, Kansas State University, 2003
B.S. Psychology, Christian Brothers University, 2000

Visit Dr. Raacke's Home page  
         

Hamlin, Darrell web use 4626


Dr. Darrell A. Hamlin
Assistant Professor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233C
785-628-5945
dahamlin@fhsu.edu

Degrees:
B.A. American Studies, Baylor University
M.A. Political Science, Rutgers University
Ph.D. Political Science, Rutgers University

Visit Dr. Hamlin's Home page 
 

Ms. Tammy Lynn  


 Ms. Tammy Lynn
Instructor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233H
785-628-5235
tjlynn@fhsu.edu

Degrees:
M.L.S. Fort Hays State University
B.A. Fort Hays State University

Visit Ms. Lynn's Home page
Mr. Kenton Russell Mr. Kenton E. Russell
Instructor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233F
785-628-5953
krrussell@fhsu.edu

Degrees:
B.S. Science, Emporia State University
M.C.J. Criminal Justice, Washburn University
Ph.D. Candidate

Visit Mr. Russell's Home Page
Ms. April N. Terry, LMLP Ms. April N. Terry, LMLP
Instructor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233J
785-628-4468
anterry2@fhsu.edu

Degrees:
B.A. Psychology, Kansas Wesleyan University
B.A. Criminal Justice, Kansas Wesleyan University
M.A. Psychology, Washburn University

Visit Ms. Terry's Home page 
Terry, Troy Mr. Troy Terry
SEAC Virtual Advisor

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233D
785-628-4714
taterry@fhsu.edu

Degree:
B.A. Criminal Justice, Kansas Wesleyan University

 Visit Mr. Terry's Home page
Pfanenstiel, Miranda BI5A8181 Ms. Miranda Pfanenstiel
Senior Administrative Assistant

Fort Hays State University
Rarick Hall 233
785-628-4639
mspfanenstiel@fhsu.edu 






Adjuncts


Mr. Chuck Fann
chfann@fhsu.edu


Dr. Timothy Hayes
Ph. D. Sociology, Louisiana State University, 2006
M.S. Sociology, Mississippi State University, 2003
B.A. Psychology, Mississippi State University, 1999
tchayes@fhsu.edu


Mr. John Jackson
Degrees:
M.A. Criminal Justice, Washburn University, 2003
B.A. Criminal Justice, Wartburg College, 1990
Graduate, Military Police School, United States Army, 1986
A.A.S. Police Science, Hawkeye Institute of Technology, 1985
jajackso@fhsu.edu


Mr. Jesse Larkins
Degrees:
M.L.A. Justice Studies, Fort Hays State University, 2005
B.S. Justice Studies, Fort Hays State University, 2003
B.S. Psychology, Fort Hays State University, 2002
A.A.S. Mortuary Arts, Kansas City Community College, 1997
jjlarkins@fhsu.edu


Ms. Holly Latham
B.S. Microbiology, Kansas State University, 1998
M.L.S. Justice Studies, Fort Hays State University, 2009
hmlatham@fhsu.edu


Ms. Carol Park
Degrees:
J.D., Washburn School of Law, 2006
B.A. Psychology, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, 2002
cmpark@fhsu.edu


Dr. Jennifer Pealer
Degrees:
Ph.D. Criminal Justice, University of Cincinnati, 2004
M.A. Criminal Justice, East Tennessee State University, 1999
B.A. Criminal Justice, East Tennessee State University, 1997
j_pealer@fhsu.edu


Dr. Michael Suchoparek
msuchopa@fhsu.edu


Dr. David Weiden
Degrees:
Ph. D., University of Texas at Austin, 2007
J.D., University of Denver, 1992
B.A. Political Science and Theatre, University of Colorado at Boulder, 1989
dweiden@fhsu.edu


Ms. Jenny White
Degrees:
M.C.J. Criminal Justice, Washburn University, 2008
B.S. Criminal Justice, Washburn University, 2004
jlwhite13@fhsu.edu