Students dominate competitition

Programming students showed their talent during the 26th annual KSU computer programming competition. Three teams competed and two of the teams came away with the gold.



The team of Jason Park, Hoyoon Woo, and Gyuree Kim won the advanced division out of 28 teams from across Kansas.




The team of Jaewon, Oohyung, and Sugju won the novice division out of 23 teams. 


The third team consisting of Jacob Lee, Jinwoo Park, and Geon Kim also competed in the novice division and finished in a respectable 8th place.

Back to top