Kelly Center
Professional Staff

The Kelly Center is staffed by a team of counselors, psychologists, graduate students and other students at various levels of training. All staff at the Kelly Center adhere to the highest professional standards. The work of all students-in-training is supervised closely and continuously by professional staff. Internships and practicum opportunities are available for students who want to learn more about any of the Kelly Center's areas.

Kelly Center Staff
Back: Nicole Dublin, Kathryn Mayes, Robert Duffy, Patty McCullick, Maggie Denning, Dr. Kenton Olliff
Front: Parker Bryant, Bev Schmeidler, Kathy Wallert, Sara Brungardt, Jana Kahrs, Santina Dechant
Not Pictured: Scott Ploharz, Megan Pfannenstiel

Kenton Olliff, Ph.D., LCPC, NCC, AODC (kolliff@fhsu.edu)
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs / Director of Kelly Center

Sara Brungardt, M.S., LPC (snbrungardt@fhsu.edu)
Personal Counselor

Santina Dechant, TCA (sddechan@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Prometric Testing Center

Maggie Denning, M.S. (mdenning@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Academic Success Programs/Testing Coordinator

Robert Duffy, M.A., AODC (rduffy@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Drug and Alcohol Wellness Network

Jana Kahrs, A.S. (jkahrs@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Testing Services

Kathryn Mayes, M.S., LPC (kmayes@fhsu.edu)
Coordinator of Disability Student Services

Bev Schmeidler (blschmeidler@fhsu.edu)
Office Manager

Patty McCullick (pjmccullick2@fhsu.edu)
Administrative Assistant

VACANT
Personal Counselor 

Kathy Wallert, M.S., T-LMLP (kjwallert@fhsu.edu)
Personal Counselor

Disability Student Services Graduate Assistants: Parker Bryant and Nicole Dublin
Clinical Intern Graduate Assistant: Scott Ploharz
Counseling Intern Graduate Assistant: Megan Pfannenstiel 

 

Back to top