Department of Leadership Studies Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Leadership Studies
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 235
Phone: 785-628-4303
fhsuleaders@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Leadership Studies on Facebook Leadership Studies on Twitter

Faculty and Staff

2016-2017 ldrs group photo

 

Fulltime Faculty and Staff

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Fulltime Faculty and Staff

Dr. William Allen
Bill Allen

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    weallen@fhsu.edu
Dr. William Allen's Homepage

Dr. Jill Arensdorf
Jill Arensdorf

Chair and Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 B
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:     jrarensdorf@fhsu.edu
Dr. Jill Arensdorf's Homepage

Dr. Curt Brungardt
Curt

Omer G. Voss Distinguished Professor of Leadership Studies/Executive Director of CCL
Contact Information:
Office:    Custer Hall 208
Office Phone:    (785) 628-5592
Email:    cbrungar@fhsu.edu
Dr. Curt Brungardt's Homepage

Dr. Christie Brungardt
Brungardt-christie-sized

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 G
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4473
Email:    cjbrunga@fhsu.edu
Dr. Christie Brungardt's Homepage

Dr. Brendon Fox
brendon fox

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    bcfox@fhsu.edu
Dr. Brendon Fox's Homepage

Dr. Brent Goertzen
goertzen

Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 C
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    bgoertze@fhsu.edu
Dr. Brent Goertzen's Homepage

Mrs. Jacqueline Gottschalk
Jackie Gottschalk

Sr. Administrative Assistant  
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    jkgottschalk@fhsu.edu
Mrs. Jacqueline Gottschalk's Homepage

Dr. Justin Greenleaf
justin

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    jgreenleaf@fhsu.edu
Dr. Justin Greenleaf's Homepage

Ms. Ella Ingram
Ella Ingram

Student Assistant
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    eaingram@fhsu.edu
Ms. Ella Ingram's Homepage

Mr. Seth Kastle
Seth Kastle

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 E
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    sdkastle@fhsu.edu
Mr. Seth Kastle's Homepage

Ms. Kaley Klaus
Kaley Klaus

Instructor and Director of Student Leadership Development and Assessment
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 E
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    krklaus@fhsu.edu
Ms. Kaley Klaus's Homepage

Dr. Jeni McRay
Jeni McRay

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    jlmcray@fhsu.edu
Dr. Jeni McRay's Homepage

Mr. Jared Nielsen
jared nielsen

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    janielsen@fhsu.edu
Mr. Jared Nielsen's Homepage

Mr. Ryan Olsen
ryan olsen

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    rdolsen@fhsu.edu
Mr. Ryan Olsen's Homepage

Dr. Rick Rochester
rick rochester

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    rprochester@fhsu.edu
Dr. Rick Rochester's Homepage

Ms. Pandora Rupert
Pandora Rupert

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    pcrupert@fhsu.edu
Ms. Pandora Rupert's Homepage

Mr. Jeff Schlitzkus
Jeff Schlitzkus

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Email:    jcschlitzkus@fhsu.edu

Mr. Kyle Sramek
kyle sramek

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Email:    kjsramek.se@fhsu.edu
Mr. Kyle Sramek's Homepage

Ms. Shelby Stewart
Shelby Stewart

Student Assistant
Contact Information:
Office:   Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
Ms. Shelby Stewart's Homepage

Mr. Troy Terry
Troy Terry

Student Engagement Advising Center (SEAC) Advisor
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 233D
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4714
Email:    taterry@fhsu.edu
Mr. Troy Terry's Homepage

Dr. Brett Whitaker
brett whitaker

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies and International Coordinator
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 D
Office Phone:    (785) 628-5614
Email:    blwhitaker@fhsu.edu
Mr. Brett Whitaker's Homepage

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Patricia Blanton

Dr. Mike DeGrosky

Dr. Don Dunn

Mr. David Foster

Ms. Erin Kennedy

Ms. Cathie Klein

Mr. Karl Klein

Mr. Mike Knehr

Ms. Gail Kuehl

Ms. Audrey Lindenmeyer

Dr. Joy Martin

Ms. Jeanie Michaelis

Dr. Kathy Nordyke

Ms. Suzanne Parker

Mr. William Pope

Ms. Kennedy Rogers

Ms. Jordyn Sanders

Ms. Hanna Short

Dr. Mallory Trusty

Ms. Stacy Ward-Lattin

Dr. Jeff Wiggerman


"My advisor is very easy to reach and spends quality time with me.  She helps me determine the steps necessary to take full advantage of my education."
-Tim Williams, Washington DC, virtual graduate

Back to top