Department of Leadership Studies Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Leadership Studies
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 235
Phone: 785-628-4303
fhsuleaders@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Leadership Studies on Facebook Leadership Studies on Twitter

Faculty and Staff

Leadership-Group-sized

 

Fulltime Faculty and Staff

Adjunct Faculty and Staff

Fulltime Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jill Arensdorf
Jill Arensdorf

Chair and Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 B
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:     jrarensdorf@fhsu.edu
Dr. Jill Arensdorf's Homepage

Ms. Patricia Blanton
Patricia Blanton

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
E-Mail: pmblanton@fhsu.edu
Ms. Patricia Blanton's Homepage

Mr. Korby Boswell
Boswell, Korby web 9460

Student Assistant
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:  kmboswell@fhsu.edu
Mr. Korby Boswell's Homepage

Dr. Curt Brungardt
Curt

Omer G. Voss Distinguished Professor of Leadership Studies/Executive Director of CCL
Contact Information:
Office:    Custer Hall 208
Office Phone:    (785) 628-5592
E-Mail:    cbrungar@fhsu.edu
Dr. Curt Brungardt's Homepage

Dr. Christie Brungardt
Brungardt-christie-sized

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 G
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4473
E-Mail:    cjbrunga@fhsu.edu
Dr. Christie Brungardt's Homepage

Dr. Brent Goertzen
goertzen

Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 C
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail: bgoertze@fhsu.edu
Dr. Brent Goertzen's Homepage

Mrs. Jacqueline Gottschalk
Jackie Gottschalk

Sr. Administrative Assistant  
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:jkgottschalk@fhsu.edu
Mrs. Jacqueline Gottschalk's Homepage

Dr. Justin Greenleaf
justin

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies    
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:   jgreenleaf@fhsu.edu
Justin Greenleaf's Homepage

Mr. Seth Kastle
Seth Kastle

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 E
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:    sdkastle@fhsu.edu
Mr. Seth Kastle's Homepage

Ms. Heather Kriley
Heather Kriley

International Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    
Office Phone:    (785) 425-4079
E-Mail:   hmkriley2@fhsu.edu
Ms. Heather Kriley's Homepage

Mr. Mardell Maxwell
Madell Maxwell

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
E-Mail:    mrmaxwell@fhsu.edu
Mr. Mardell Maxwell's Homepage

Dr. Jeni McRay
Jeni McRay

Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
E-Mail:    jlmcray@fhsu.edu
Dr. Jeni McRay's Homepage

Mr. Jonathan Piszczek
Jonathan Piszczek

Student Assistant and Webmaster
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235
Office Phone:    (785) 628-4303
E-Mail:
Jonathan Piszczek's Homepage

Ms. Pandora Rupert
Pandora Rupert

Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
E-Mail: pcrupert@fhsu.edu
Pandora Rupert's Homepage

Mr. Troy Terry
Troy Terry

Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 233D
Office Phone:    785-628-4714
E-Mail:    taterry@fhsu.edu
Mr. Troy Terry's Homepage

Mr. Brett Whitaker
brett whitaker

International Coordinator and Instructor of Leadership Studies
Contact Information:
Office:    Rarick Hall 235 D
Office Phone:    (785) 628-5614
E-Mail:    blwhitaker@fhsu.edu
Mr. Brett Whitaker's Homepage

Adjunct Faculty


Mr. Jon Armstrong
Dr. Keith Clayton
Mr. Mike DeGrosky
Dr. Don Dunn
Mr. David Foster
Ms. Erin Kennedy
Ms. Cathie Klein
Mr. Karl Klein
Mr. Mike Knehr
Ms. Gail Kuehl
Ms. Audrey Lindenmeyer
Ms. Jeanie Michaelis
Dr. Jeff Miller
Mr. John Montgomery
Mrs. Kathy Nordyke
Ms. Allison Ochoa   
Ms. Suzanne Parker
Ms. Jordyn Sanders
Ms. Kala Steffen
Dr. Stacy Townley
Ms. Mallory Trusty
Ms. Stacy Ward-Lattin
Dr. Jeff Wiggerman


"My advisor is very easy to reach and spends quality time with me.  She helps me determine the steps necessary to take full advantage of my education."
-Tim Williams, Washington DC, virtual graduate