Forsyth Library Banner

Contact Us:

Help Phone/Text: 785-639-6180
Ask-A-Librarian:
     http://libanswers.fhsu.edu/
Main Phone: 785-628-4434
Email:  refserv@fhsu.edu

 Hours:

Sunday Noon - Midnight
Mon. - Thurs.
7:30 am - Midnight
Friday
7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm

Spring Break Hours:

Mar 18 & 19 Closed
Mar 20-24 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Mar 25 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mar 26 Noon - Midnight

 


What am I Searching?

Advanced Search

Forsyth Library Staff

Deborah Ludwig, M.L.S.
Deborah Ludwig

Dean, Forsyth Library
Master of Library Science
Liaison for Departments of Computer Science & Information Systems Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics and for the Library and Media Specialist program

Office: FL 117
Phone: 785-628-4431
E-mail: dmludwig@fhsu.edu

Karen Pfeifer, A.S.
Karen Pfeifer August 2016

Administrative Specialist

Office: FL 117
Phone: 785-628-4431
kapfeifer@fhsu.edu

Nathan Elwood, M.A.
Nathan Elwood

Instruction & Electronic Access Librarian
Master of Arts in Information Science and Learning Technology
Liaison for Social Sciences

Office: FL 135-A
Phone: 785-628-4742
Email: neelwood@fhsu.edu

 

Whitney Gerstner, B.A.
Whitney Gerstner

Outreach Services Specialist
Bachelor of Fine Arts

Office: FL 112
Phone: 785-628-4529
Email: wagerstner2@fhsu.edu

Brian Gribben, M.A.
Brian GribbenB

Coordinator, Government Documents and Special Collections
Master of History
Liaison for Departments of English, History, Philosophy, Modern Languages, and English for Speakers of Other Languages

Office: FL  211
Phone: 785-628-5511
Email: b_gribben@fhsu.edu

Lynn Haggard, M.L.S.
Lynn Haggard B

Virtual Services Librarian
Master of Library Science
Liaison for Departments of Allied Health, Communications Sciences, Health & Human Performance, and Nursing

Office:  FL 135b
Phone: 785-628-5566
E-mail:  lhaggard@fhsu.edu

Robyn Hartman, M.A.
Robin Hartman - Information and Digital Literacy Librarian

Information and Digital Literacy Librarian
Master of Information Resources and Library Science
Liaison for the College of Education and for University 101

Office: FL 112
Phone: 785-628-4340
E-mail:  rchartman@mail.fhsu.edu

Thomas Lippert, M.B.A.
Tom Lippert

Access Services Manager
Master of Business Administration

Office: FL 105a
Phone: 785-628-4645
E-mail: tblippert@fhsu.edu

Rachel Newbury, M.L.S.
Rachel Newbury B

Librarian & Coordinator, Acquisitions & Collection Services
Master of Library Science
Liaison for Biological Sciences, Chemistry, and Geosciences

Office:  FL 014
Phone: 785-628-4343
E-mail:  rrnewbury@fhsu.edu

Claire Nickerson, M.L.I.S.
Claire Nickerson

Learning Initiatives Librarian & Open Education Resources Contact
Master of Library and Information Science
Liaison for College of Business & Entrepreneurship and the Department of Interdisciplinary Studies

Office:  FL 135A
Phone: 785-628-4543
Email: cenickerson@fhsu.edu

Patty Nicholas, B.A.
Patty Nicholas B

Special Collections and Periodicals
Bachelor of History

Office:  FL 112
Phone: 785-628-5901
E-mail: pnichola@fhsu.edu

Mary Radnor, M.P.A., M.L.I.S
Mary Radnor

Library Specialist for Collections and Resource Development
Master of Public Administration
Master of Library & Information Science

Office: FL 021
Phone: 785-628-4061
Email: mcradnor@fhsu.edu 

Jennifer Sauer, M.L.I.S.
Jennifer Sauer

Coordinator of Scholar Services;
Electronic Resources and Discovery Services Librarian
Master of Library and Information Science
Liaison for Departments of Art & Design and Music & Theatre

Office:FL 014
Phone: 785-628-5262
E-mail: jsauer@fhsu.edu

Sherry Severson, M.A.
Sherry Severson

University Archivist
Master of Arts in Archival Administration
Liaison for Departments of Agriculture and Applied Technology

Office:  FL 122
Phone: 785-628-5282
E-mail: s_severson@fhsu.edu

Andy Tincknell, M.S.
Andy Tincknell 72dpi

Coordinator, Learning Commons
Master of Science in Instructional Technology

Office:  FL 115
Phone: 785-628-5494
E-mail: atinckne@fhsu.edu

MaryAlice Wade, M.S., M.L.S.
Mary Alice Wade

Coordinator, Teaching and Research;
Teaching,Research and Assessment Librarian
Master of Library Science; Master of Clinical Psychology
Liaison for Departments of Social Work and Psychology

Office:  FL 138
Phone: 785-628-4342
E-mail:  mawade2@fhsu.edu

Lacey Wegner, M.S.Ed.
Lacey Wegner

Coordinator, Library Operations
Master of Science in Education

Office:  FL 021
Phone: 785-628-5837
E-mail:  llwegner@fhsu.edu

Back to top