Building Hours

Fall Hours
Sunday Noon - Midnight
Mon. - Thurs. 7:30AM - Midnight
Fri. 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Fall Break:
Nov. 18 & 19 -
Nov. 20, 21 & 22 - 8:00AM - 4:30PM
Nov. 23 & 24 - CLOSED

Research Help Hours

Sunday Noon-9:00
Mon.-Thurs. 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri. 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat. 10:00AM - 5:00PM 

Contact Us

Help Phone/Text:
Main Phone:

What am I Searching?

Advanced Search

Overview | Committee | Find OERs | Open Textbooks Grant Program

OER Committee Members

Suzanne Becking
Suzanne Becking

Assistant Professor of Advanced Education Programs

Jeff Briggs
Dr. Jeff Briggs

Dean, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

Gavin Buffington
Gavin Buffington

Chair, Department of Physics and Interim Chair, Department of Computer Science and Information Systems

Robert Channel
Dr Channell

Interim Chair, Department of Biological Sciences

Andrew Feldstein

Associate Vice President for Innovation, Learning and Technology

Seung Gutsch
Seung Gutsch

Instructional Designer, Technology Services

Dennis King
Dennis King 1

Director of the Virtual College and Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Deborah Ludwig (Chair)
Deborah Ludwig

Dean of Forsyth Library

Claire Nickerson
Claire Nickerson

Learning Initiatives and OER Librarian at Forsyth Library

Linda Smith
Smith Linda

Instructor of English

Back to top