Faculty & Staff

Mohammad Riazi-Kermani
Mohammad Riazi-Kermani
Department Chair
Professor
Ph.D., Michigan State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 383
Phone:(785) 628-4240
Email: mriazike@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Dynamical System, Bifurcation Theory
Unruh, Bev
Beverly Unruh
Office Manager
B.S., Fort Hays State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 383
Phone: (785) 628-4240
Email: bunruh@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Keeping the department running!
Hongbiao  
Hongbiao Zeng
Professor
Ph.D., Wichita State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 396
Phone: (785) 628-5811
Email: hzeng@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Applied Mathematics, Computer Science
Dreiling, Keith
Keith Dreiling
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 389
Phone: (785) 628-5280
Email: kdreilin@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Geometry, Mathematics Education
Young, Lanee
Lanee Young
Associate Professor
Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 391
Phone: (785) 628-5669
Email: lyoung@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Mathematics Education
Weber, Bill 17390
William Weber
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Kansas State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 387
Email: bweber@fhsu.edu
Phone: (785) 628-5375
Active in:
Game Theory, Mathematics Education
Photograph of Jeff Solheim  
Jeff Solheim
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Wyoming
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 386
Phone: (785) 628-4003
Email: jasolheim@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Computer Science areas of Graphics, Theory of Computation, Machine Language Translation
and Discrete Mathematics
Jenson, Taylor 4757  
Taylor Jensen
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Montana State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 385
Phone: (785) 628-4637
Email: tajensen2@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Calculus Education, Statistics Education, Philosophy of Mathematics
 Soumya Bhoumik
Soumya Bhoumik
Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 384
Phone: (785) 628-5810
Email: s_bhoumik@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Graph Theory, Algebra, Combinatorics
Sadler, Jeff
Jeffrey Sadler
Instructor
ABD, Kansas State University
M.S., Colorado State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 392
Phone: (785) 628-4416
Email: jsadler@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Algebra, Mathematics Education
Zeng, Michelle
Michelle Zeng
Instructor
M.S., Wichita State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 381
Phone: (785) 628-5374
Email: mhzeng@fhsu.edu
Active in:
Mathematics
Brummer, Judy
Judy Brummer
Instructor
M.S., Fort Hays State University
Office: Rarick Hall Rm 379
Phone: (785) 628-5912
Email: jmbrummer2@fhsu.edu