Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Greg Weisenborn

Department Chair

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302 B
Office Phone: 785-628-4201
E-mail: mgt.mkt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page 

Mrs. Cindy Huser
Cindy Huser

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone: 785-628-4201
E-mail: chuser@fhsu.edu 

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Brown, LeAnn

Assistant Professor


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 316
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Dr. Justin Evans
Justin Evans

Instructor
COBE International Coordinator

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 206 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5596
E-mail: jwevans2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Tony Gabel

Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gabel's Homepage

Dr. Wally Guyot
Wally Guyot

Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 323
Office Phone: 785-628-4534
E-mail: wguyot@fhsu.edu

Dr. Guyot's Home Page

Mr. Scott R. Jones
Jones

Instructor
Director, Center for Economic Education

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105C
Office Phone: (785) 628-4040
E-Mail: sjones@fhsu.edu  

Mr. Jones' Homepage

Dr. Mary Martin
Mary Martin

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-5877
E-mail: mmartin@fhsu.edu

Dr. Martin's Homepage

Dr. Michael Martin
Mike Martin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 303
Office Phone: 785-628-5368
E-mail: mjmartin@fhsu.edu

Mr. Martin's Homepage

Dr. Micol Maughan
Micol Maughan

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 317
Office Phone: 785-628-4102
E-mail: mmaughan@fhsu.edu

Dr. Maughan's Homepage

Mr. Henry Schwaller, IV
Henry Schwaller IV

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com

Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Jean Anna Sellers
Jean Anna Sellers

Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 315
Office Phone: 785-628-4019
E-mail: jsellers@fhsu.edu

Dr. Sellers' Homepage

Dr. Stacey Smith
Stacy Smith

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4696
E-mail: slgsmith@fhsu.edu

Dr. Smith's Homepage

Dr. Ronda Smith-Nelson
ronda-smith-nelson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: 785-628-5338
E-mail: rmsmithnelson@fhsu.edu  

Dr. Smith-Nelson's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Steven Tam

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 318
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage 

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Vengrouskie

  Assistant Professor

 
Contact Information:
E-mail: efvengrouskie@mail.fhsu.edu

Dr. Vengrouskie's Homepage

Dr. James 'Skip' Ward
Skip Ward

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 309
Office Phone: 785-628-5523
Email: jgward@fhsu.edu

Dr. Ward's Homepage 

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
Email: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Scott Droege
scott-droege

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail: scott.droege@fhsu.com
 
Dr. Droege's Homepage

Dr. Kinfu Adisu
adisu-kinfu

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail: k_adisu@fhsu.edu
 
Dr. Adisu's Homepage

Dr. Jeremy Parker
Parker, Jeremy

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail: jrpark05@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Parker's Homepage 

Back to top