Management and Marketing Faculty and Staff

  

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn 
Department Chair 

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302 B
Office Phone: 785-628-4201
E-mail: mgt.mkt@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page 
Greg Weisenborn   
  Mrs. Cindy Huser
Senior Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone: 785-628-4201
E-mail: chuser@fhsu.edu 
Cindy Huser
Dr. LeAnn Brown
Assistant Professor
Director, Management Development Center


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 224 B
Office Phone: 785-628-4124
E-mail: lmbrown3@fhsu.edu  
Brown, LeAnn
Mr. Jonathan Butler
Instructor of Marketing

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 327
Office Phone: 785-628-5336
E-mail: jcbutler3@fhsu.edu  
 Butler
Dr. Justin Evans
Instructor
COBE International Coordinator


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 206 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5596
E-mail: jwevans2@fhsu.edu 
Justin Evans
Dr. Anthony Gabel 
Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Gabel's Home Page 
Anthony Gabel
Dr. Wally Guyot
Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 309
Office Phone: 785-628-4534
E-mail: wguyot@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Guyot's Home Page 
 Wally Guyot
Mr. Scott R. Jones
Instructor
Director, Center for Economic Education


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105C
Office Phone: (785) 628-4040
E-Mail: sjones@fhsu.edu 

Visit Mr. Jones' Home Page 
Scott Jones
Dr. Mary Martin 
Associate Professor of Marketing

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-5877
E-mail: mmartin@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Martin's Home Page 
 Mary Martin
Dr. Michael Martin
Instructor of Management and Marketing 

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 303
Office Phone: 785-628-5368
E-mail: mjmartin@fhsu.edu 

Visit Mr. Martin's Home Page 
 Mike Martin
Dr. Micol Maughan 
Associate Professor of Management 

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 317
Office Phone: 785-628-4102
E-mail: mmaughan@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Maughan's Home Page 
 Micol Maughan
Mr. Henry Schwaller, IV 
Instructor of Management and Marketing 


Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com 

Visit Mr. Schwaller's Home Page 
 Henry Schwaller IV
Dr. Jean Anna Sellers
Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 315
Office Phone: 785-628-4019
E-mail: jsellers@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Sellers' Home Page 
 Jean Anna Sellers
Dr. Stacey Smith
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4696
E-mail: slgsmith@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Smith's Home Page 
 Stacy Smith
Dr. Ronda Smith-Nelson 
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 320
Office Phone: 785-628-4127
E-mail: rmsmithnelson@fhsu.edu  

 Visit Dr. Smith-Nelson's Home Page
Ronda Smith-Nelson
Dr. Steven Tam
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 318
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu 

Visit Dr. Tam's Home Page  
 Steven Tam
Dr. James 'Skip' Ward
Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: 785-628-5523
Email: jgward@fhsu.edu

Visit Dr. Ward's Home Page  
 James Ward
Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
Email: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Visit Mr. Wolfe's Home Page  
 Charlie Wolfe

 

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus
Xinzheng, Henan, China

 

Dr. Scott Droege
Assistant Professor

 

Contact Information:
E-mail: scott.droege@fhsu.com 

  

Visit Dr. Droege's Homepage

 Mr. Scott Droege
Dr. Kinfu Adisu
Assistant Professor

 

Contact Information:
E-mail: k_adisu@fhsu.edu 

  

Visit Dr. Adisu's Homepage
 

 Dr. Kinfu Adisu
Dr. Jeremy Parker  
Assistant Professor

 

Contact Information:
E-mail: jrpark05@yahoo.com

 


  Visit Dr. Parker's Homepage  
Parker, Jeremy
   
Dr. Ed Vengrouskie 
Assistant Professor

 

Contact Information:
E-mail: efvengrouskie@mail.fhsu.edu

Visit Dr. Vengrouskie's Homepage


 


 
Vengrouskie