banner-management.jpg

How to Reach Us

Department of Management
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
McCartney Hall 302
Phone: (785) 628-4201
mgt@fhsu.edu
Contact Us

Management Department on Facebook

Faculty and Staff

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Brown, LeAnn

Department Chair
Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302B
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Tony Gabel

Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gabel's Homepage

 

Dr. Babu George
Dr. George

Associate Professor

RCOBE International Coordinator
Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 B
Office Phone: (785) 628-4778
Email:bpgeorge@fhsu.edu

Dr. George's Homepage

Ms. Caylan Harris
Caylan Harris

Senior Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone:(785) 628- 4201
E-mail: ccharris2@fhsu.edu
Degree: B.S. in Justice Studies, 2010

Dr. James C. Hyatt
Hyatt, James

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: (785) 628-4759
E-mail: jchyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Hyatt's Home Page

Dr. Robert Lloyd
Lloyd, Robert

Assistant Professor
Contact Information:
Office: McCartney 316
Office Phone: (785) 628- 4329
E-mail: ralloyd@fhsu.edu
Dr. Lloyd's Home Page

Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen
Candice Mehaffey-Kultgen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: (785) 628-4102
E-mail: cmmenhaffeykultgen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mehaffey-Kultgen's Home Page

Mr. Henry Schwaller
Henry Schwaller IV

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 227
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com

Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Kunal Sevak
Sevak, Kunal

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 318
Office Phone: 785-628-5338
E-mail: kysevak2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Sevak's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Steven Tam

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Vengrouskie

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: Virtual Instructor
E- mail: efvengrouskie@fhsu.edu

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie's Homepage

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Greg Weisenborn

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 D
Office Phone: (785) 628-4201
E-mail: ghweisenborn@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
E-mail: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Dr. Jun Yang
Dr. Jun Yang

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone:(785) 628- 4145
E-Mail: j_yang54@fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Brian Swanson
BSwanson

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: baswanson2@fhsu.edu
Dr. Swanson's Homepage

Mehdi Majidi

Professor 

Contact Information:
Email: m_majidi@fhsu.edu

Sonia Aguilar

Instructor

Contact Information:
Email: sbaguilar@fhsu.edu

Mary Swanson

Instructor

Contact Information:
Email: mkswanson@fhsu.edu

Fort Hays State University, Shenyang Normal University, China

Dr. Mondy Gold

Assistant Professor 

Contact Information:
Email: m_gold@fhsu.edu

Back to top