Faculty and Staff

Dr. Gregory Weisenborn
Greg Weisenborn

Department Chair

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302 B
Office Phone: (785) 628-4201
E-mail: mgt.mkt@fhsu.edu

Dr. Weisenborn's Home Page

Mrs. Cindy Huser
Cindy Huser

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone: 785-628-4201
E-mail: chuser@fhsu.edu

Dr. LeAnn Brown
Brown, LeAnn

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 311
Office Phone: 785-628-5343
E-mail: leannbrown@fhsu.edu

Dr. Brown's Homepage

Dr. Justin Evans
Justin Evans

Instructor
COBE International Coordinator

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105 B
Office Phone: 785-628-5596
E-mail: JWEvans2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Evans' Homepage

Dr. Anthony Gabel
Tony Gabel

Associate Professor  

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 325
Office Phone: 785-628-4161
E-mail: algabel@fhsu.edu

Dr. Gabel's Homepage

Mr. Brad Goebel
Brad Goebel

Instructor

Contact Information
Office: McCartney Hall 302
Office Phone: 785-628-4745
Email: tbgoebel@fhsu.edu


Mr. Goebel's Homepage

Dr. Wally Guyot
Wally Guyot

Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 323
Office Phone: 785-628-4534
E-mail: wguyot@fhsu.edu

Dr. Guyot's Home Page

Dr. Rose Helens-Hart
Helens-Hart, Rose

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
Office: McCartney Hall 320
Office Phone: 785-628-4019
Email: rhhelenshart@fhsu.edu

Dr. Helens-Hart's Homepage

Dr. James Hyatt
Hyatt, James

Assistant Professor

Contact Information
Office: McCartney Hall 316
Office Phone: (785) 628-4759
Email: jchyatt@fhsu.edu

Dr Hyatt's Homepage

Mr. Scott R. Jones
Jones

Instructor
Director, Center for Economic Education

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105C
Office Phone: (785) 628-4040
E-Mail: sjones@fhsu.edu  

Mr. Jones' Homepage

Dr. Mary Martin
Mary Martin

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 315
Office Phone: 785-628-5877
E-mail: mmartin@fhsu.edu

Dr. Martin's Homepage

Dr. Michael Martin
Mike Martin

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 317
Office Phone: 785-628-5368
E-mail: mjmartin@fhsu.edu

Mr. Martin's Homepage

Dr. Mirta Martin
Mirta Martin

President, Fort Hays State University

Contact Information:
Office: Sheridan Hall 312
Office Phone: 785-628-4231
Email: m3martin@fhsu.edu

Dr. Martin's Homepage

Dr. Candace Mehaffey-Kultgen
Candice Mehaffey-Kultgen

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 321
Office Phone: 785-628-4102
E-mail: cmmehaffeykultgen@fhsu.edu

Dr. Mehaffey's Homepage

Dr. Emi Moriuchi
Emi Moriuchi

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 303
Office Phone: 785-628-5336
E-mail: e_moriuchi@fhsu.edu

Dr. Moriuchi's Homepage

Mr. Henry Schwaller
Henry Schwaller IV

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 305
Office Phone: 785-628-5873
E-mail: hschwaller4@yahoo.com

Mr. Schwaller's Homepage

Dr. Stacey Smith
Smith, Stacey

Associate Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 206
Office Phone: 785-628-4696
E-mail: slgsmith@fhsu.edu

Dr. Smith's Homepage

Dr. Steven Tam
Steven Tam

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 313
Office Phone: 785-628-4695
E-mail: sktam@fhsu.edu

Dr. Tam's Homepage

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie
Vengrouskie

  Assistant Professor

 
Contact Information:
E-mail: efvengrouskie@mail.fhsu.edu

Dr. Vengrouskie's Homepage

Dr. James 'Skip' Ward
Skip Ward

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 309
Office Phone: 785-628-5523
Email: jgward@fhsu.edu

Dr. Ward's Homepage

Mr. Charlie Wolfe
Charlie Wolfe

Instructor

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 319
Office Phone: 785-628-5872
Email: cawolfe@fhsu.edu

Mr. Wolfe's Homepage

Student Worker

Mr. Felix Albl
Felix Albl

Event Coordinator
Center for Economic Education

Contact Information:
Office: McCartney Hall 105C
Office Phone: (785) 628-4040
E-Mail: fmalbl@fhsu.edu

Mr. Albl's Homepage

Fort Hays State University, Sias University Campus - Xinzheng, Henan, China

Dr. Baba George
SHRM

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail:
 
Dr. George's Homepage

Dr. Scott Droege
scott-droege

Assistant Professor
 
Contact Information:
E-mail: scott.droege@fhsu.com
 
Dr. Droege's Homepage

Dr. Brian Swanson
BSwanson

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
E-mail: baswanson2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Swanson's Homepage

David Yu

 

Assistant Professor

Contact Information:
Email:

Dr. Yu's Homepage

Dr. Micol Maughan
Micol Maughan

Associate Professor

Dr. Maughan's Homepage

Dr. Jean Anna Sellers
Jean Anna Sellers

Back to top