Faculty and Staff


On Campus Faculty and Staff

Dr. Daniel Kulmala
dan-kulmala

Department Chair
Professor of Global Business English
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 302
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: dkulmala@fhsu.edu

Rhonda Baker
rhonda-baker

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 303
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: rbaker@fhsu.edu

Victoria Abramenka
Victoria Abramenka

Instructor of Global Business English
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 305
Phone: (785) 628-4686
Email: v_abramenka@fhsu.edu

Dr. Pilar Caballero
Pilar

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Rarick Hall Room 233A
Phone: (785) 628-4658
Email: p_caballeroalias@fhsu.edu

Dr. Rosa Maria Castaneda
Su10Rosa

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. University of Florida

Area of Specialization: Hispanic Linguistics
Faculty Advisor, Spanish Club


Office: Rarick Hall, Room 246
Phone: (785) 628-5695
Email: rmcastaneda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Chita Espino-Bravo
chita-espino

Assistant Professor, Spanish
Ph.D., Spanish, Purdue University, West Lafayette

Peninsular Literature of the 18th, 19th, and early 20th centuries, Feminist Theory, and Cultural Studies.
Faculty Advisor, Spanish Club

Office: Rarick Hall, Room 247
Phone: (785) 628-4263
Email: c_espinobravo@fhsu.edu

Maxim Maximov
maxF10

M.A., German, University of Kansas
Instructor of German and Spanish
Faculty Advisor, FHSU Aikido Club and German Club
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 309
Phone: (785) 628-5382
Email: mlmaximov@fhsu.edu

Norma Pipkin
norma pipkin

Instructor of French
Office: Rarick Hall 303
Phone: (785) 625-6991
Email: nlpipkin@fhsu.edu

Claudia Rink
Claudia1

M.A., German, University of Nebraska
Instructor of German
Office:  Rarick Hall, room 311
Phone: (785) 628- 4219
Email:  c_rink@fhsu.ed

Virtual College Faculty

Dr. Paul Siegrist
PaulSiegrist

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: psiegrist@fhsu.edu

Dr. Evelyn Toft
EvieFacPage

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: etoft@fhsu.edu

Camille Meritan
camilleF10

Instructor of French Online
Email: c_meritan@fhsu.edu

Grace Siyuan Zhou
grace-zhou

Instructor of Chinese Online
Email: s_zhou2@fhsu.edu

Back to top