Faculty and Staff


On Campus Faculty and Staff

Dr. Daniel Kulmala
dan-kulmala

Department Chair
Professor of Global Business English
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 302
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: dkulmala@fhsu.edu

Victoria Abramenka
Victoria Abramenka

Instructor of Global Business English
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 305
Phone: (785) 628-4686
Email: v_abramenka@fhsu.edu

Dr. Pilar Caballero
No Photo Available

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Dr. Rosa Maria Castaneda
Su10Rosa

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. University of Florida

Area of Specialization: Hispanic Linguistics
Faculty Advisor, Spanish Club


Office: Rarick Hall, Room 246
Phone: (785) 628-5695
Email: rmcastaneda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Chita Espino-Bravo
chita-espino

Assistant Professor, Spanish
Ph.D., Spanish, Purdue University, West Lafayette

Peninsular Literature of the 18th, 19th, and early 20th centuries, Feminist Theory, and Cultural Studies.
Faculty Advisor, Spanish Club

Office: Rarick Hall, Room 247
Phone: (785) 628-4263
Email: c_espinobravo@fhsu.edu

Maxim Maximov
maxF10

M.A., German, University of Kansas
Instructor of German and Spanish
Faculty Advisor, FHSU Aikido Club and German Club
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 309
Phone: (785) 628-5382
Email: mlmaximov@fhsu.edu

Norma Pipkin
norma pipkin

Instructor of French
Office: Custer Hall, Room 100
Phone: (785) 625-6991
Email: nlpipkin@fhsu.edu

Claudia Rink
Claudia1

M.A., German, University of Nebraska
Instructor of German
Office:  Rarick Hall, room 311
Phone: (785) 628- 4219
Email:  c_rink@fhsu.ed

Rhonda Baker
rhonda-baker

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 303
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: rbaker@fhsu.edu

Virtual College Faculty

Dr. Paul Siegrist
No Photo Available

Professor of Spanish Online

Dr. Evelyn Toft
No Photo Available

Professor of Spanish Online

Barbara Williams
No Photo Available

Instructor of French Online

Grace Siyuan Zhou
grace-zhou

Instructor of Chinese Online
Office: Forsyth Library 033
Phone: (785) 628-4472
Email: s_zhou2@fhsu.edu