modernlanguages-banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Modern Languages
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 303
Phone: 785-628-4244
Contact Us

Physics on Facebook Modern Languages on Twitter

Modern Languages Faculty and Staff

On Campus Faculty and Staff

 
Dr. M Chris Mohn
M. Chris Mohn

Department Chair
Associate Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., University of Kansas, Peninsular Spanish Literature
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 302
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: mcmohn@fhsu.edu

Rhonda Baker
rhonda-baker

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 303
Phone: (785) 628-4244
Email: rbaker@fhsu.edu

Dr. Rosa Maria Castaneda
Su10Rosa

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Ph.D. University of Florida
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 246
Phone: (785) 628-5695
Email: rmcastaneda@fhsu.edu

Dr. Chita Espino-Bravo
chita-espino

Associate Professor, Spanish
Ph.D., Spanish, Purdue University, West Lafayette
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 247
Phone: (785) 628-4263
Email: c_espinobravo@fhsu.edu

Dr. Caitlin Brady Carter
Dr. Caitlin Brady Carter

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish and Minor Advisor
Ph.D., University of Colorado, Peninsular and Latin American Literatures
Office: Rarick Hall, Room 305
Phone: (785) 628-4658
Email: cobrady@fhsu.edu
Website: http://www.earlymodernscholar.com/cbrady-home.html

 

Virtual College Faculty

 
Dr. Paul Siegrist
PaulSiegrist

 

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: psiegrist@fhsu.edu

 

Dr. Evelyn Toft
EvieFacPage

Professor of Spanish Online
Email: etoft@fhsu.edu

Grace Siyuan Zhou
grace-zhou

Instructor of Chinese Online
Email: s_zhou2@fhsu.edu

Dr. Robert Patrick
No Photo Available

Instructor of French Online
Email: rmpatrick2@fhsu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Back to top

Original text