Mr. Ben Cline
Cline

Department Chair, Assistant Professor
MM, University of Northern Colorado
Chair, Cello and Bass, Director of Orchestras
Office: Malloy Hall 134
Phone: (785) 628-4226
Email: brcline@fhsu.edu
Benjamin Cline's Homepage

Dr. Ivalah Allen
Allen, IvalahWEB

Assistant Professor of Voice
D.M.A, University of Missouri-Kansas City
Voice, Diction
Office: Malloy Hall 233
Phone (785) 628-4281
Email: ijallen@fhsu.edu
Dr. Ivalah Allen's Homepage

Dr. Laura Andrews
Laura Andrews

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina-Greensboro, 1997
Elementary Music Education, Music Field Placements
Office: Malloy Hall 234
Phone (785) 628-5352
Email: landrews@fhsu.edu
Dr. Laura Andrews' Homepage

Ann Crowley
Ann Crowley

International Instructor
MM, University of North Texas, 1993
General Music (SIAS, SNU, Tak Ming, VC)
Email: acrowley@fhsu.edu
Ann Crowley's Homepage

Dr. Tim Crowley
Crowley, Tim - Recent

Professor
Dean of the Graduate School/Assistant Provost for Internationalization
DMA, University of North Texas, 1995
Composition, Theory, Music Technology
Office: Picken Hall #302
Phone: (785) 628-4236
Email: tcrowley@fhsu.edu
Dr. Tim Crowley's Homepage

Dr. Terry Crull
Terry Crull

Associate Professor
DA, University of Northern Colorado, 2008
MM, University of South Dakota, 1988
Director of Choral Activities
Office: Malloy Hall 248
Phone: (785) 628-4258
Email: tacrull@fhsu.edu
Dr. Terry Crull's Homepage

Mr. Brad Dawson
Brad Dawson

Assistant Professor
MME, University of North Texas, 1980
Trumpet, Jazz Ensembles
Office: Malloy Hall 128
Phone: (785) 628-4486
Email: bdawson@fhsu.edu
Mr. Brad Dawson's Homepage

Cathy Drabkin
Cathy Drabkin

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of North Carolina-Greensboro, 1997
Executive Director and Exploratory Class Instructor
B.A. in English, University of Virginia, 1984
Office: Malloy 229
Phone: (785) 628-5363
Email: cadrabkin@fhsu.edu
Cathy Drabkin's Homepage

John Huber
Huber

Associate Professor
MM, University of Michigan, 1967
Theory, Group Piano
Office: Malloy Hall 238
Phone: (785) 628-5328
jhuber@fhsu.edu
John Huber's Homepage

Dr. Jeff Jordan
Jeff Jordan

Associate Professor
DMA, University of Missouri, Kansas City, 2000
Director of Bands, Horn, Music Education
Office: Malloy Hall 127
Phone: (785) 628-5364
Email: jjordan@fhsu.edu
Dr. Jeff Jordan's Homepage

Mr. Dean Kranzler
Kranzler

Instructor
MM, Fort Hays State University, 1983
Percussion, Percussion Ensemble
Office: Malloy Hall 229
Phone: (785) 628-4360
dkranzler@fhsu.edu
Mr. Dean Kranzler's Homepage

Ms. Tricia Lynch
Lynch

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office: Malloy Hall 137
Phone: (785) 628-4533
tmlynch@fhsu.edu

Mr. Ben Markley
Ben Markley
Pamela McGowne
McGowne

Staff Accompanist
Office: Malloy Hall 231
Phone: (785) 628-5361
pmcgowne@fhsu.edu
Pamela McGowne's Homepage

Mr. Matt Means
Matt Means

Assistant Professor
PS, Cleveland Institute of Music
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music
Violin and Viola
Office: Malloy Hall 247
Phone: (785) 628-4280
Email: mmeans@fhsu.edu
Mr. Matt Means' Homepage

Dr. Joseph Perniciaro
Joe Perniciaro

Associate Professor of Voice
Director of Opera
D.M.A., Louisiana State University, 2007
Voice/Opera
Office: Malloy Hall 243
Phone: (785) 628-5329
Email: jcperniciaro@fhsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Perniciaro's Homepage

Dr. Kristin Pisano
Kristin Pisano

Associate Professor
DMA, University of Miami, 2005
Clarinet, Saxophone, Music History
Office: Malloy Hall 240 Phone: (785) 628-4294
Email: kpisano@fhsu.edu
Dr. Kristin Pisano's Homepage

Dr. Irena Ravitskaya
Ravitskaya

Assistant Professor of Music
D. M., Indiana University
M. M., Boise State University
B. M., Moldova State Conservatory
Piano, Collaborative Piano
Office: Malloy 139
Phone: (785) 628-5362
Email: iaravitskaya@fhsu.edu
Dr. Irene Ravitskaya's Homepage

Dr. Timothy Rolls
Rolls

Assistant Professor
D.M.A. University of Houston
M.M. Binghamton University
Theory, Composition, and Music Technology
Malloy Hall 114A
Phone: (785) 628-5327
tmrolls@fhsu.edu
Dr. Timothy Rolls' Homepage

Ms. Hilary Shepard
hilary-shepard

Instructor of Flute
Executive Director, WKSA
MM. Temple University, 2003
Email: hmshepard@fhsu.edu
Ms. Hilary Shepard's Homepage

Dr. Lane Weaver
Lane Weaver photo

Instructor
D.M.A. University of Kentucky, 2011
Director of Athletic Bands, Low Brass
Malloy Hall 239
Phone: (785) 628-5353
lwweaver@fhsu.edu
Dr. Lane Weaver's Homepage

Ms. Kay Werth
Kay-Werth

Instructor
MM, Ohio University, 1985
Oboe, Bassoon, Flute, Piano
Office: Malloy Hall 232
Phone: (785) 628-5360
Email: kwerth@fhsu.edu
Ms. Kay Werth's Homepage

Ms. Tomme Williams
Williams

Instructor of Theatre
Office: Malloy Hall 227
Phone: (785) 628-4449
tlwilliams@fhsu.edu
Ms. Tomme Williams' Homepage

Back to top