Dr. Suzanne Becking, Assistant Professor or Advanced Educational Programs
Jeff Briggs, Dean of the College of Health and Life Sciences
Gavin Buffington, Chair of Physics Department
Robert Channel, Professor of Biological Sciences
Dennis King, Director of the Virtual College and Learning Technologies
Linda Smith, Chair of English Department
Reed Tevault, Vice President of Student Government Association
Susan Zvacek, Senior Director CTELT