Community/Technical Colleges and Universities

Fort Hays State University has developed articulation agreements with many two-year and four-year universities that permit students to easily transfer credit for degree completion at FHSU either on campus or online. A partial listing of these articulation agreements is:


Colorado                                Aims Community College     

Kansas                                   Barton County Community College

Kansas                                   Butler Community College    

Kansas                                   Cloud County Community College

California                               Coastline Community College           

Kansas                                   Colby Community College    

Texas                                     Dallas County Community College District

Kansas                                   Dodge City Community College

California                               East Los Angeles College      

Iowa                                      Eastern Iowa Community College District

Florida                                   Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

New York                              Empire State College 

New York                              Excelsior College                   

Kansas                                   Flint Hills Technical College  

Florida                                   Florida Community College at Jacksonville

Colorado                                Front Range Community College

Kansas                                   Garden City Community College

District of Columbia              George Washington University         

Hawaii                                   Honolulu Community College           

Texas                                     Houston Community College

Kansas                                   Hutchinson Community College

Kansas                                   Johnson County Community College

North Carolina                       North Carolina Community College System

Arizona                                  North Central University       

Kansas                                   North Central Kansas Technical College

Kansas                                   Northwest Kansas Technical College

Florida                                   Pensacola Junior College       

Colorado                                Pikes Peak Community College

Kansas                                   Pratt Community College      

Colorado                                Red Rocks Community College

California                               Rio Hondo College                

Kansas                                   Scott Community College     

Kansas                                   Seward County Community College

Kansas                                   Smoky Hills Learning Center

Kansas                                   Southwest Plains Regional Service Center

Georgia                                  Technical College System of Georgia

New Jersey                            Thomas Edison State College

Virginia                                  Tidewater Community College          

Alabama                                Troy University                      

Indiana                                  Vincennes University 

California                               West Los Angeles College

Kansas                                   Wichita Area Technical College        


Back to top