Staff

The Energy Division is comprised of the following employees:
Keith Dreher
Physical Plant Supervisor
Akers Energy Center 103
Phone: (785) 628-5281
E-mail: kdreher@fhsu.edu

Roy Soukup
Electronics Technician
Akers Energy Center 103
Phone: (785) 628-5281
E-mail: rsoukup@fhsu.edu

In addition, six full-time employees staff the Akers Energy Center.

Roger Weigel, Supervisor  |  rweigel@fhsu.edu

David Dreiling, Facilities Specialist  |  dadreiling@fhsu.edu

Michael Bartell, Operator  |  mbartell@fhsu.edu

James "Jim" Robben, Operator  |   j_robben@fhsu.edu

Greg Meder, Operator  |   gfmeder@fhsu.edu

Kurt Sell, Operator  |  ksell@fhsu.edu

Back to top