Department of Political Science Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
polisci@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter Political Science on Instagram Political Science on Linkedin

 Faculty and Staff

Shala Mills, J.D.
Mills.August.2013

Department Chair
Rarick 356
785 628 5393785 628 5393
samills@fhsu.edu

Shala Mills' Homepage

Bryan Bennett, J.D.
Bryan Bennett

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Rarick 314
785 628 4466785 628 4466
bebennett@fhsu.edu

Bryan Bennett's Homepage

Chapman Rackaway
Chapman Rackaway3

Professor
Rarick 316
785 628 5391785 628 5391
cbrackaway@fhsu.edu

Chapman Rackaway's Homepage

Dr. Josephine Squires
Josephine Squires

Rarick 313
785 628 5394785 628 5394
jsquires@fhsu.edu

Josephine Squires' Homepage

Jian Sun, Ph.D.
Jian Sun

Associate Professor
Custer 303
785 628 4509785 628 4509
jsun@fhsu.edu

Jian Sun's Homepage

Lawrence Gould
Larry Gould

Professor
Rarick 355
785 628 4425785 628 4425
lgould@fhsu.edu

Lawrence Gould's Homepage

Joseph Romance
JoeRomace

Rarick 315
785 628 4467785 628 4467
j_romance@fhsu.edu 

Joseph Romance's Homepage

Micki Armstrong, M.S.
MickiArmstrong

Custer Hall 305
785 628 5369785 628 5369
marmstrong@fhsu.edu

Micki Armstrong's Homepage

Leland Coxe
Leland Coxe

Instructor
Rarick 311
785-628-4757785-628-4757

lmcoxe@fhsu.edu

Back to top