Department of Political Science Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
polisci@fhsu.edu
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter Political Science on Instagram Political Science on Linkedin

 Faculty and Staff

Shala Mills, J.D.
Mills.August.2013

Department Chair
Rarick 356
(785)628-5393 
samills@fhsu.edu

Shala Mills' Homepage

Bryan Bennett, J.D.
Bennett, Bryan 040A2179

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Rarick 314
(785)628-4466
bebennett@fhsu.edu

Bryan Bennett's Homepage

Chapman Rackaway
Chapman Rackaway3

Professor
Rarick 316
(785)628-5391
cbrackaway@fhsu.edu

Chapman Rackaway's Homepage

Dr. Josephine Squires
Josephine Squires
Jian Sun, Ph.D.
Jian Sun

Associate Professor
Custer 303
(785)628-4509
jsun@fhsu.edu

Jian Sun's Homepage

Lawrence Gould
Larry Gould

Professor
Rarick 355
(785)628-4425
lgould@fhsu.edu

Lawrence Gould's Homepage

Joseph Romance
JoeRomace
Micki Armstrong, M.S.
Armstrong, Micki 040A9219 web use
Leland Coxe
Leland Coxe

Visiting Assistant Professor
Rarick 311
(785)628-4757

lmcoxe@fhsu.edu 

Dee Hand
Hand, Dee

Administrative Assistant
Rarick Hall 355
785-628-4425
dhand@fhsu.edu

Back to top