department of political science banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter

News, Events & People

Congratulations to our Political Science alumni:
Senator Terry Bruce (’97), who was elected to the Kansas State Senate, representing District 34

Sen. Terry Bruce

Representative Travis Couture-Lovelady (’05)
, who was elected to the Kansas State House, representing District 110

Rep. Travis Couture-Lovelady