Department of Political Science Banner

How to Reach Us

Department of Political Science
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Rarick Hall 355
Phone: 785-628-4425
Contact Department

Political Science on Facebook Political Science on Twitter

Academic Programs in Political Science

The FHSU Department of Political Science offers an array of programs, including on-campus and online Bachelor of Arts degrees, Graduate programs, a minor and certificates.

Below are lists of the Political Science programs available on-campus and online, and notes on whether the program is an Undergraduate (U) or Graduate (G) program.

Current undergraduate and graduate students can find more program information on the Student Resources page.

On-Campus Political Science Programs

Bachelor of Arts in Political Science (U)

Bachelor of General Studies (U)

Master of Liberal Studies (G)

Back to top