Psychology Faculty and Staff

To email a professor, click on his/her name.

Jennifer Bonds-Raacke
Bonds_Raacke_Jenn_12

Associate Professor & Department Chair

MS Kansas State University
PhD Kansas State University

Martin Allen Hall 102
(785) 628-4403
jmbondsraacke@fhsu.edu 
    
Specialty area of research: Cognitive Experimental Psychology, Mass Media

Leo Herrman
Leo Herrman

Associate Professor/Director of Clinical Psychology Graduate Program

MS Fort Hays State University
PhD Kansas University

Martin Allen Hall 214
(785) 628-4195
lpherrman@fhsu.edu

Specialty areas of research: Clinical Psychology, Forensic Psychology

Trey Hill
Trey Hill

Assistant Professor

MS University of Louisiana at Monroe
PhD Kansas State University

Martin Allen Hall 219
(785) 628-4404
wthill@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: Judgment/Decision Making, Evolutionary Psychology
DSEL Research Group

Janett Naylor-Tincknell
Naylor

Associate Professor/Director of Experimental Psychology Graduate Program

PhD University of Oklahoma

Martin Allen Hall 226
(785) 628-5857
jmnaylor@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: Developmental Psychology

Carol Patrick
Patrick, Carol 4736

Professor   

PhD Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

Martin Allen Hall 213
(785) 628-4406
cpatrick@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: Developmental Psychology

J. April Park
april park

Assistant Professor

MA Ewha Women's University
PhD Kansas State University

Martin Allen Hall 224
(785) 628-5896
j_park7@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: Cognitive/Human Factors Psychology
DSEL Research Group

Gina Smith
Smith

Instructor

MS Emporia State University

Martin Allen Hall 216
(785) 628-5856
gsmith@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: Clinical Psychology

Jennifer Kitson
Jennifer Kitson

Instructor/Contact for School Psychology Graduate Program

MS Fort Hays State University
EdS Fort Hays State University  

Martin Allen Hall 105
(785) 628-5855
jjkitson@fhsu.edu

Specialty area of research: School Psychology

Lorna Hill
Lorna Hill

Senior Administrative Assistant

Martin Allen Hall 104
(785) 628-4017
lrhill2@fhsu.edu

Micki Armstrong
Micki 2009

Advisor of Virtual College Students, Department of Psychology

Custer Hall 305
(785) 628-5369
marmstrong@fhsu.edu

Kenneth Windholz
Ken

Advisor of Virtual College Students and Adjunct, Department of Psychology
MS Fort Hays State University

Martin Allen Hall 208
(785) 628-4625
sayheykid@hotmail.com

Adjunct Faculty

Joshua Tanguay
Tanguay, Josh 4734

MS Fort Hays State University
jptanguay@mail.fhsu.edu

Carla Sloan-Brown
Carla

MS Fort Hays State University
cksloan@fhsu.edu

Leslie Paige
paige_leslie

MS Fort Hays State University
EdS Fort Hays State University
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
lpaige@fhsu.edu

Julie Zollinger
zollinger

MS Utah State University
EdS Fort Hays State University
Nationally Certified School Psychologist
jszollinger@fhsu.edu

Fantasy Lozada
Fantasy Lozada

MS North Carolina State University
PhD North Carolina State University
ftlozada@fhsu.edu

Jill Meister
Jill

MS Emporia State University
EdS Emporia State University 
jrmeister@fhsu.edu

Ron Evans
Ron

MA Southern Illinois University
PhD Southern Illinois University
Professor Emeritus, Washburn University
ronevans@kitusa.com 

Nicole Purcell
Nicole

MS Fayetteville State University
nmpurcell@fhsu.edu

Kelly Niccum
Kelly Niccum

MA Midwestern State University
kcniccum@fhsu.edu

Darin Challacombe
No Photo Available

MS Fort Hays State University
djchallacombe@fhsu.edu

Terra Upham
Terra Upham

MS Fort Hays State University
License Master Level Psychologist
tkupham@fhsu.edu

Brooke Mann
Brooke Mann

MS Fort Hays State University
bmzoller@fhsu.edu

David L. Arndt
David Arndt

MS Kansas State University
dlarndt@fhsu.edu
Specialty area of research: Behavioral Neuroscience and Psychopharmacology

Natalie Barlett
Barlett

MS Kansas State University
PhD Kansas State University
ndbarlett@fhsu.edu

Nuchelle Atkinson
Nuchelle

MA Experimental Psychology, Fayetteville State University

Chelsea Arndt
Chelsea Arndt

MS Social Psychology, Kansas State University

Robert Yates
Yates

PhD Clinical Psychology, University of North Texas

 

R. Nicolle Carr
Carr

 PhD Behavioral Neuroscience, University of Texas

 

Lindsey Bock
Bock

MA Clinical Psychology, Washburn University

 

Back to top