University Sponsors of JPI

Below is a list of those universities that have sponsored submission to JPI.  This is list is current through March 2014.

Current Sponsors

  • Benedictine College
  • Creighton University
  • Doane College
  • Emporia State University
  • Fort Hays State University
  • Kennesaw State University
  • Metropolitan State University of Denver
  • Missouri State University
  • Morningside College
  • Nebraska Wesleyan University
  • Northwest Missouri
  • Pittsburg State University
  • Rockhurst University
  • University of Central Missouri
  • University of Nebraska-Kearney
  • University of Sioux Falls
  • Webster University