Residential Life Banner

Contact Us


Contact Information

Telephone: (785) 628-4245
Fax: (785) 628-4138
Email Address: srl@fhsu.edu

Campus Address:
Residential Life Office
McMindes Hall, Room 126

Mailing Address:
Residential Life Office
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601

Delivery Address:
Residential Life Office
510 Agnew Ln.
Hays, KS 67601

 

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 
8:00am–4:30pm

Staff Information

Christina Hurtado, Director of Residential Life        Email address: cmhurtado@fhsu.edu 

Maryke Taute, Assistant Director
     Email address: mktaute@fhsu.edu

David Bollig, Assistant Director of Business Operations
     Email address: dwbollig@fhsu.edu

Paulette Harp, Administrative Assistant
     Email address: piharp@fhsu.edu

Zack Littell, Special Assistant for Publication and Promotion
     Email address: zdlittell@mail.fhsu.edu

Emily Meyer, McMindes Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4906
    Email address: eameyer3@fhsu.edu

RJ Schnack, Wiest Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4615
    Email address: rcschnack@fhsu.edu

Donovan Barbarisi, Wiest Assistant Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4899
    Email address: 

Dayona Nett, Custer Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5602
    Email address: drnett3@fhsu.edu

Charles Keefer, Tiger Place Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5401
    Email address:  cakeefer@fhsu.edu

Chris Wiebe, Stadium Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 259-5241
    Email address: stadiumplace@fhsu.edu

Adonis Mundy, Wooster Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 628-5740
    Email address: woosterplace@fhsu.edu

Back to top