contact us

Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Telephone: (785) 628-4245
Fax: (785) 628-4138
Email Address: srl@fhsu.edu

Campus Address:
Residential Life Office
McMindes Hall, Room 126

Mailing Address:
Residential Life Office
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601

Delivery Address:
Residential Life Office
510 Agnew Ln.
Hays, KS 67601

 

Office Hours

Monday–Friday 
8:00am–4:30pm 

Staff Information

Rebecca Peterson, Director
     Email address: ralee4@fhsu.edu

Maryke Taute, Assistant Director
     Email address: mktaute@fhsu.edu

David Bollig, Occupancy and Administrative Specialist
     Email address: dwbollig@fhsu.edu

Paulette Harp, Administrative Assistant
     Email address: piharp@fhsu.edu

Johnny Hill, Special Assistant for Publication and Promotion
     Email address: jwhill3@fhsu.edu

Emily Meyer, McMindes Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4906
    Email address: eameyer@fhsu.edu

Rachel Siebers, McMindes Assistant Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4905

Alex Shaw, Wiest Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4615
    Email address: ajshaw2@fhsu.edu

Nick Goodman, Wiest Assistant Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4899
    Email address: nagoodman@fhsu.edu

Dayona Nett, Custer Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5602
    Email address: drnett3@fhsu.edu

Jenna Day, Agnew & Heather Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5401
    Email address: jeday@fhsu.edu

Sara Ouimet, Stadium Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 259-5241
    Email address: stadiumplace@fhsu.edu

Stephanie Stauffer, Wooster Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 628-5740
    Email address: woosterplace@fhsu.edu