Residential Life Banner

Contact


Residential Life

McMindes Hall, Room 126
Fort Hays State University
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 628-4245
Fax: (785) 628-4138
srl@fhsu.edu 
facebook-icon


Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 5pm
Friday: 7:30am - 11:30am

Additional Contact Information and Staff Listing


Division of Student Affairs

Make an Impact

Contact Us


Contact Information

Telephone: (785) 628-4245
Fax: (785) 628-4138
Email Address: srl@fhsu.edu

Campus Address:
Residential Life Office
McMindes Hall, Room 126

Mailing Address:
Residential Life Office
600 Park Street
Hays, KS 67601

Delivery Address:
Residential Life Office
510 Agnew Ln.
Hays, KS 67601

 

Office Hours

Monday– Thursday:
7:30am - 5pm

Friday:
7:30am - 11:30am

Staff Information

Christina Hurtado, Director of Residential Life      
     Email address: cmhurtado@fhsu.edu 

Maryke Taute, Assistant Director
     Email address: mktaute@fhsu.edu

David Bollig, Assistant Director of Business Operations
     Email address: dwbollig@fhsu.edu

Amber Kincaid, Administrative Assistant
     Email address: ajkincaid@fhsu.edu

Erin Pascal, Special Assistant for Publication and Promotion
     Telephone: (785) 682-4221
     Email address: epascal.se@fhsu.edu

Emily Meyer, McMindes Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4906
    Email address: eameyer3@fhsu.edu

Chris Winslow, McMindes Assistant Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4905
    Email address: cwwinslow.se@fhsu.edu

RJ Schnack, Wiest Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4615
    Email address: rcschnack@fhsu.edu

Donavon Barbarisi, Wiest Assistant Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-4899
    Email address: dabarbarisi.se@fhsu.edu 

Adonis Mundy, Custer Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5602
    Email address: a_mundy2.se@fhsu.edu

Charles Keefer, Tiger Place Hall Director
    Telephone: (785) 628-5401
    Email address:  cakeefer@fhsu.edu

Chris Wiebe, Stadium Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 259-5241
    Email address: stadiumplace@fhsu.edu

Charles Keefer, Wooster Place Manager
    Telephone: (785) 628-5740
    Email address: woosterplace@fhsu.edu

Back to top