Student Fiscal Services

Meet Our Staff

Our offices are located in Picken Hall, Suite 317.

Administration

Judith A. Getty, Director
jgetty@fhsu.edu
785-628-4459

May Schumacher, Assistant Director
mschumac@fhsu.edu
785-628-5558

Perkins/Institutional Loans

Shirley Bader, Loan Manager   
smbader@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5922

Joan Brown, Accounting Specialist   
jebrown5@fhsu.edu   
785-628-4897

Scholarships/Accounting

Kathy Radke, Accounting Specialist   
kmradke@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5619

Kara Berry, Accountant I, Scholarships and Return to Title IV   
klberry@fhsu.edu     
785-628-5892

Student Accounts/Departmental & Activity Account Deposits

Dane Lonnon, Accounts Receivable Manager   
dmlonnon@fhsu.edu   
785-628-4252

Ryan Post, Accounts Receivable   
rppost@fhsu.edu   
785-628-4461

Lauren McAvoy, Accounts Receivable   
lemcavoy@fhsu.edu   
785-628-5836

 

Back to top