Meet Our Staff

Student Fiscal Services

Our offices are located in Picken Hall, Suite 317.

Administration

May Schumacher, Director
mschumac@fhsu.edu
785-628-4459

Dane Lonnon, Assistant Director
dmlonnon@fhsu.edu
785-628-5558

Perkins/Institutional Loans

Shirley Bader, Loan Manager
smbader@fhsu.edu
785-628-5922

Joan Brown, Accounting Specialist
jebrown5@fhsu.edu
785-628-4897

Scholarships/Accounting

Ryan Post, Accountant I, Scholarships and Return of Title IV
rppost@fhsu.edu
785-628-5892

Kathy Radke, Accounting Specialist
kmradke@fhsu.edu
785-628-5619

Student Accounts/Departmental & Activity Account Cash Sales (Deposits)

Cory Elsen, Accounts Receivable Manager
cdelsen@fhsu.edu
785-628-4252

Kelsi Pfannenstiel, Accounting Specialist
kjpfannenstiel5@fhsu.edu
785-628-4461

Vacant, Accounting Specialist

785-628-5836


Back to top

Original text