The Student's Advisory Committee is composed of the student body presidents and legislative directors from Fort Hays State University, Kansas State University, Pittsburg State University, the University of Kansas, Washburn University, and Wichita State University.  The group meets during regularly scheduled meetings of the Kansas Board of Regents, which occur monthly from September through June each year.
Back to top