Site logo

eacher-Scholar

The Journal of the State Comprehensive University

Editorial Board

COPYRIGHT POLICY

Fort Hays State University retains full rights to anything published in Teacher-Scholar. Authors who wish to reprint material from the journal must request permission in writing. An email to the Editor-in-Chief will be sufficient, and in most cases permission will be happily given.

Site Maps
Contact Editor-in-Chief

ISSN: 1938-0461 (Online)
ISSN: 1938-0453 (Print)
Eric Leuschner, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
edleuschner@fhsu.edu

Carl E. Miller, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
cemiller@fhsu.edu
Bruce B. Henderson, Ph.D.
Western Carolina University
henderson@wcu.edu

Lawrence Gould, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
lgould@fhsu.edu

Robert Luehrs, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
rluehrs@fhsu.edu
Gerrit Bleeker, Ph.D.
Emporia State University
gbleeker@emporia.edu

Chris Crawford, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
ccawfor@fhsu.edu

John Falconer, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska-Kearney
faiconerj@unk.edu

Dorothy Finnegan, Ph.D.
College of William and Mary
definn@wm.edu

Dennis Grady, Ph.D..
Radford University
gradcollege@radford.edu

Celia Kingsbury, Ph.D.
University of Central Missouri
ckingsbury@ucmo.edu

Jinhee Lee, Ph.D.
Eastern Illinois University
jlee@eiu.edu

George Mehaffy, Ph.D.
American Association of State Colleges and Universities
mehaffyg@aascu.org

Christopher Morphew, Ph.D.
University of Georgia
morphew@uga .edu

Christine A. Ogren, Ph.D.
The University of Iowa
chris-ogren@uiowa.edu

Nelson Reid, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina, Wilmington
Reidn@uncwil.edu

Robert Rook, Ph.D.
Towson State University
rrook@towson.edu

Robert Scott, Ph.D.
Fort Hays State University
rfscott@fhsu.edu

Hong Wang, Ph.D.
Kansas State University
hongw@k-state.edu

COPYRIGHT POLICY

Fort Hays State University retains full rights to anything published in Teacher-Scholar. Authors who wish to reprint material from the journal must request permission in writing. An email to the Editor-in-Chief will be sufficient, and in most cases permission will be happily given.

Site Maps
Contact Editor-in-Chief

ISSN: 1938-0461 (Online)
ISSN: 1938-0453 (Print)
© 2013 Fort Hays State University
Web Designer: Minghao Tao