Faculty and staff

stewart  

Mr. Kim Stewart

Executive Director and Associate Professor
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4305
kstewart@fhsu.edu

cole

Mrs. Darlene Cole

Administrative Assistant
Davis Hall 203
(785) 628-4211
dcole@fhsu.edu

chretien

Mr. Joseph Chretien Jr.

Associate Professor
Davis Hall 106
(785) 628-4314
jchretie@fhsu.edu

deneault

Mr. Eric Deneault

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 100
(785) 628-4423
eldeneault@fhsu.edu

randyjordan

Mr. Randy Jordan

Instructor
Davis Hall 162
(785) 628-4306
rwjordan@fhsu.edu

krismunsch

Mr. Kris Munsch

Assistant Professor
Davis Hall 101
(785) 628-4315
kgmunsch@fhsu.edu

renfrow

Dr. Duane Renfrow

Associate Professor
Davis Hall 152
(785) 628-4288
drenfrow@fhsu.edu

rigler

Mr. Kenny Rigler

Instructor
Davis Hall 101A
(785) 628-5812
klrigler@fhsu.edu