Memorial Union
Staff and Services

Union Administration
Edie McCracken, Director Memorial Union and Beach/Schmidt PAC Facilities Coordinator, UN208  esmccracken@fhsu.edu
Rhonda Tutak, Business Operations, UN208 rtutak@fhsu.edu
Heather Rohr, Reservations, UN208 hlrohr@fhsu.edu 
Dawn Dreher, Tiger Card Center, UN208 dsdreher@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Memorial Union Office: (785) 628-5305
Business Operations/Encore Season Tickets: (785) 628-5308
Tiger Card Center: (785) 628-5533
Student Service Center: (785) 628-5306 
                                  Fax: (785) 628-4007
 
Center for Student Involvement
csi@fhsu.edu
Vincent Bowhay, Assistant Director Memorial Union--Special Events and Student Activities, UN011 vebowhay@fhsu.edu
Jacob Ternes, Coordinator of Student Involvement and Greek Life, UN015 jaternes@fhsu.edu
Amber White, Coordinator of Diversity Affairs, UN013 amwhite7@fhsu.edu
Sr. Administrative Assistant, UN014, Vacant
Telephone:
CSI Office: (785) 628-4664
                                  Fax: (785) 628-4666
Special Events: (785) 628-5801
 
Maintenance
Dave Storer, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, UN208 ddstorer@fhsu.edu
Joseph Kimzey, General Maintenance and Repair Technician, UN208 jgkimzey@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Office: (785) 628-5371
 
Building Services
Building Services Manager, UN208 (Vacant)
Michelle Windholz, Building Services
 
Technical Services
Luke LeCount, Beach/Schmidt PAC Technical Director, UN208 lmlecount@fhsu.edu 
Telephone:
(785) 628-4316


 Chartwell's Dining Service
Adam McMiller, Campus Food Service Director, AG116
(785) 628-4476
Kim Barnes, Catering Director, UN147
(785) 628-5396

Commerce Bank

UN128
(785) 625-1262

Mail Center

Clara Dreiling, Administrative Assistant, UN125
(785) 628-4400

Student Government Association (SGA)

Chris Roberts, President 2013-14, UN017   
(785) 628-5311

Student Health Center

Tina Scott, Director of Student Health, UN045
(785) 628-4293

University Activities Board (UAB)

Rachel Linch, President 2013-14, UN008, uab@fhsu.edu 
(785) 628-5355
 
University Book Store
Steve Gonzales, Manager, UN122
(785) 628-4417

Back to top