Memorial Union
Staff and Services

Union Administration
Edie McCracken, Director Memorial Union and Beach/Schmidt PAC Facilities Coordinator, UN208  esmccracken@fhsu.edu
Rhonda Tutak, Business Operations, UN208 rtutak@fhsu.edu
Heather Rohr, Reservations, UN208 hlrohr@fhsu.edu 
Dawn Dreher, Tiger Card Center, UN208 dsdreher@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Memorial Union Office: (785) 628-5305
Business Operations/Encore Season Tickets: (785) 628-5308
Tiger Card Center: (785) 628-5533
Student Service Center: (785) 628-5306 
                                  Fax: (785) 628-4007
 
Center for Student Involvement
csi@fhsu.edu
Vincent Bowhay, Assistant Director Memorial Union--Special Events and Student Activities, UN011 vebowhay@fhsu.edu
Amber White, Coordinator of Diversity Affairs, UN013 amwhite7@fhsu.edu
Jacob Ternes, Coordinator of Student Involvement and Greek Life, UN015 jaternes@fhsu.edu
Brittney Squire, Administrative Assistant, UN014 bmsquire@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
CSI Office: (785) 628-4664
                                  Fax: (785) 628-4666
 
Building Services and Maintenance
D.J. Fox, Assistant Director Memorial Union--Facilities, UN213 djfox2@fhsu.edu
Dave Storer, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, UN065 ddstorer@fhsu.edu
Jared Hall, General Maintenance, UN065 jthall@fhsu.edu
Michelle Windholz, Building Services, UN065 m_windholz3@fhsu.edu
Telephone:
Office: (785) 628-5371
 
Technical Services
Luke LeCount, Beach/Schmidt PAC Technical Director, SH111A lmlecount@fhsu.edu 
Telephone:
(785) 628-4316


Chartwell's Dining Service
Jason Watts, Director of Operations
(785) 628-4930
Kim Barnes, Catering Director, UN147
(785) 628-5396

Commerce Bank

UN128
(785) 625-1262

Mail Center

Clara Dreiling, Administrative Assistant, UN125
(785) 628-4400

Student Government Association (SGA)

Arin Powers, President 2014-2015, UN017   
(785) 628-5311

Student Health Center

Dorothy Knoll, Interim Director of Student Health, UN045
(785) 628-4293

University Activities Board (UAB)

Dylan Hogan, President 2014-2015, UN008, uab@fhsu.edu 
(785) 628-5355
 
University Book Store
Anjanette Hamel, Manager, UN122
(785) 628-4417

Back to top